Live Chat
Men's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 01  San Francisco State (Exhib.) College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 08  Bowie State (Exhib.) College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Fri, Nov 14  Wagner College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Mon, Nov 17  Central Connecticut State College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Thu, Nov 20  Fordham College Park, Md.   TBA
 
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
  Mon, Nov 24  Arizona State at Kansas City, Mo.   TBA
 
  Tue, Nov 25  Iowa State/Alabama at Kansas City, Mo.   TBA
 
spacer
  Fri, Nov 28  Monmouth College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sun, Nov 30  VMI College Park, Md.   TBA
 
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 03  Virginia College Park, Md.   TBA
 
spacer
  Sat, Dec 06  Winthrop College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Wed, Dec 10  N.C. Central College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 13  USC Upstate College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sun, Dec 21  Oklahoma State at Stillwater, Okla.   TBA
 
  Sat, Dec 27  Oakland College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Tue, Dec 30  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 03  Minnesota * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 07  Illinois * at Champaign, Ill.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 10  Purdue * at West Lafayette, Ind.   TBA
 
  Wed, Jan 14  Rutgers * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Jan 17  Michigan State * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Thu, Jan 22  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   TBA
 
  Sun, Jan 25  Northwestern * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Thu, Jan 29  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 04  Penn State * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sun, Feb 08  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   TBA
 
  Wed, Feb 11  Indiana * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 14  Penn State * at State College, Pa.   TBA
 
  Thu, Feb 19  Nebraska * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Tue, Feb 24  Wisconsin * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Feb 28  Michigan * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Tue, Mar 03  Rutgers * at Piscataway, N.J.   TBA
 
  Sun, Mar 08  Nebraska * at Lincoln, Neb.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module