stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Nov. 10
FINAL
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA...
Friday, Nov. 10
FINAL
Women's Basketball
91
Maryland
VS
58
UAlbany
Friday, Nov. 10
FINAL
Men's Basketball
76
Maryland
AT
61
Stony Brook
Saturday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
0
Wake Forest
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Saturday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Football
10
Maryland
VS
35
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Penn State
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
Campbell
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
AT
2
Duke
NCAA First and Second Rounds
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
VS
George Mason
Sunday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Men's Basketball
96
Maryland
VS
43
Maryland...
Monday, Nov. 13
FINAL
Terrapin Athletics
Maryland
VS
South Carolina
Monday, Nov. 13
FINAL
Women's Basketball
86
Maryland
VS
94
South Carolina
Wednesday, Nov. 15
FINAL
Men's Basketball
79
Maryland
VS
65
Butler
Gavitt Games
Thursday, Nov. 16
FINAL
Women's Basketball
92
Maryland
VS
65
Niagara
Thursday, Nov. 16
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Albany
NCAA Tournament
Friday, Nov. 17
FINAL
Field Hockey
5
Maryland
AT
1
Michigan
NCAA Championships
Friday, Nov. 17
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Saturday, Nov. 18
TBA
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Stanford
Stanford
Saturday, Nov. 18
9:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA...
Saturday, Nov. 18
4:00 PM
Football
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Saturday, Nov. 18
6:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Nebraska
Saturday, Nov. 18
8:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Bucknell
Bucknell
Sunday, Nov. 19
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wolfpack Open
Wolfpack Open
Sunday, Nov. 19
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Road Runner...
Road Runner...
Sunday, Nov. 19
1:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Connecticut
Sunday, Nov. 19
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Connecticut
NCAA Championships
Monday, Nov. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Jackson State
Jackson State
Tuesday, Nov. 21
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Howard
Howard
Wednesday, Nov. 22
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Ohio State
Friday, Nov. 24
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Kennesaw State
Kennesaw State
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Friday, Nov. 24
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Friday, Nov. 24
9:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
St. Bonaventure
St. Bonaventure
Emerald Coast Classic
Saturday, Nov. 25
TBA
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TCU/New Mexico
TCU/New Mexico
Emerald Coast Classic
Saturday, Nov. 25
TBA
Football
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Sunday, Nov. 26
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Mat Town Open
Mat Town Open
Sunday, Nov. 26
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Maine/Miami
Maine/Miami
Miami Thanksgiving Tournament
Monday, Nov. 27
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
Syracuse
B1G/ACC Challenge
Wednesday, Nov. 29
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Virginia
Big Ten/ACC Challenge
Friday, Dec. 01
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Purdue
Saturday, Dec. 02
2:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Akron
Akron
Saturday, Dec. 02
3:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Northwestern
Sunday, Dec. 03
8:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Illinois
Wednesday, Dec. 06
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Mount St. Mar...
Mount St. Mar...
Thursday, Dec. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio
Ohio
Thursday, Dec. 07
8:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Friday, Dec. 08
7:00 PM
Gymnastics
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Red vs. Black
Red vs. Black
Friday, Dec. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
George...
George...
Saturday, Dec. 09
12:30 PM
Men's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Gardner-Webb
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, Dec. 10
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Iowa
Monday, Dec. 11
6:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Loyola (Md.)
Loyola (Md.)
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Throwback Logo Tri-Blend T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Gordon Wild
Hailing from a family of circus acrobats, Gordon Wild brought the entertainment to Ludwig Field a year ago, posting 17 goals and 39 points while providing Terp Nation with a slew of highlights in his first season in College Park. Wild was the 2016 Big Ten Offensive Player of the Year, a First Team NSCAA All-American and a finalist for the MAC Hermann Trophy.