Live Chat
2015 Baseball Schedule Ad
Baseball - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 42 - 24 Big Ten: 14 - 10 Home: 16 - 9 Away: 14 - 11 Neutral: 12 - 4

Date Opponent Maryland Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
Caravelle Resort Tournament
  Fri, Feb 13  Western Kentucky 14 - at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   11:00 a.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  MBN Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Canisius 14 - at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   11:00 a.m. 8 - 4 (W)
STATS
  MBN Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 14  Old Dominion 14 - at Myrtle Beach, S.C.   7:00 p.m. 5 - 2 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  MBN Live Stats
spacer
South Alabama Tournament
  Fri, Feb 20  South Alabama 13 - at Mobile, Ala.   7:30 p.m. 8 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 21  UCF 13 - at Mobile, Ala.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Feb 22  Arkansas 13 - at Mobile, Ala.   11:00 a.m. 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
 
spacer
  Fri, Feb 27  Appalachian State 12 - at Emerson, Ga.   3:30 p.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Feb 28  Appalachian State 12 - at Emerson, Ga.   4:30 p.m. 7 - 9 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Appalachian State 12 - at Emerson, Ga.   11:00 a.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  UNC Wilmington DH 12 - at Wilmington, N.C.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  UNC Wilmington DH 12 - at Wilmington, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 7 - 11 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 08  UNC Wilmington 12 - at Wilmington, N.C.   1:00 p.m. 11 - 9 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 11  Richmond 16 - Bel Air, Md.   7:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 13  Princeton 16 - College Park, Md.   3:00 p.m. 15 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 15  Princeton 16 - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 16  Princeton 16 - College Park, Md.   11:00 a.m. 13 - 6 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 17  Elon 14 - at Elon, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 15 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Wed, Mar 18  Elon 14 - at Elon, N.C.   4:00 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 21  Minnesota * 14 - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 5 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 21  Minnesota * 14 - College Park, Md.   4:30 p.m. 12 - 9 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 22  Minnesota * 14 - College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Mar 24  James Madison 11 - at Harrisonburg, Va.   6:30 p.m. 6 - 8 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 28  Michigan * 11 - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   12:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 28  Michigan * 11 - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 10 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, Mar 29  Michigan * 11 - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   1:00 p.m. 2 - 5 (L)
STATS
 
  Wed, Apr 01  James Madison 17 - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  Nebraska * 17 18 College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 8 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 04  Nebraska * 17 18 College Park, Md.   3:00 p.m. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 05  Nebraska * 17 18 College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 6 - 5 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 07  West Virginia 16 - College Park, Md.   3:00 p.m. 12 - 7 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 08  George Washington 16 - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 1 - 12 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 10  Iowa * 16 - College Park, Md.   6:00 p.m. 10 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 11  Iowa * 16 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 12  Iowa * 16 - College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 15  Liberty 22 - at Lynchburg, Va.   4:00 p.m. 6 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 17  Cal State Fullerton 22 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Apr 18  Cal State Fullerton 22 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 9 - 5 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Apr 19  Cal State Fullerton 22 - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 21  VCU 20 - at Richmond, Va.   6:30 p.m. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 22  VCU 20 - College Park, Md.   6:00 p.m. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 24  Purdue * 20 - at West Lafayette, Ind.   4:00 p.m. 12 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 24  Purdue * 20 - at West Lafayette, Ind.   7:30 p.m. 7 - 3 (W)
STATS
 
  Sun, Apr 26  Purdue * 20 - at West Lafayette, Ind.   12:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Tue, Apr 28  Delaware 20 - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 5 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Wed, Apr 29  Delaware 20 - at Newark, Del.   3:00 p.m. 9 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 01  Indiana * 20 - College Park, Md.   6:30 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 02  Indiana * 20 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 2 - 13 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, May 03  Indiana * 20 - College Park, Md.   11:00 a.m. 2 - 6 (L)
STATS
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, May 06  Towson - - at Aberdeen, Md.   6:30 p.m. 9 - 2 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 08  Ohio State * - - at Columbus, Ohio   6:35 p.m. 13 - 4 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, May 09  Ohio State * - - at Columbus, Ohio   3:05 p.m. 12 - 13 (L)
STATS
 
  Sun, May 10  Ohio State * - - at Columbus, Ohio   1:05 p.m. 14 - 10 (W)
STATS
 
  Tue, May 12  Liberty - - College Park, Md.   3:00 p.m. 6 - 7 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, May 14  Northwestern * - - at Evanston, Ill.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, May 15  Northwestern * - - at Evanston, Ill.   4:00 p.m. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 
  Sat, May 16  Northwestern * - - at Evanston, Ill.   2:00 p.m. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Wed, May 20  Michigan State - - at Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field)   10:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN  MBN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, May 21  Illinois - 5 at Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field)   10:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN   MBN
  Fri, May 22  Indiana - - at Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field)   10:00 a.m. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
BTN   MBN
Live Stats
  Sat, May 23  Michigan - - at Minneapolis, Minn. (Target Field)   10:00 a.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
BTN   MBN
Photo Gallery
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Fri, May 29  Ole Miss - - at Los Angeles, Calif. (Jackie Robinson Stadium)   7:00 p.m. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPN3   MBN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 30  UCLA - - at Los Angeles, Calif. (Jackie Robinson Stadium)   11:00 p.m. 4 - 1 (W)
STATS
ESPNU   MBN
Photo Gallery
  Sun, May 31  UCLA - - at Los Angeles, Calif. (Jackie Robinson Stadium)   11:00 p.m. 2 - 4 (L)
STATS
ESPNU   MBN
Photo Gallery
  Mon, Jun 01  UCLA - - at Los Angeles, Calif. (Jackie Robinson Stadium)   11:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery
spacer
NCAA Super Regional
  Fri, Jun 05  Virginia - - at Charlottesville, Va.   4:00 p.m. 3 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Jun 06  Virginia - - at Charlottesville, Va.   3:00 p.m. 4 - 5 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module