stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Linger Longer...
Monday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
0
St. John's
Tuesday, Mar. 21
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
10
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
5
Maryland
AT
2
Liberty
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
6
UNCW
Wednesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
VS
7
Penn
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UNF Spring...
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
VS
6
Ohio State
Friday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
5
Northwestern
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
7
North Carolina
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Basketball
63
Maryland
AT
77
Oregon
NCAA Regionals
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
11
James Madison
Saturday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Michigan
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
5
Illinois
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Sunday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
6
Michigan
Monday, Mar. 27
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Henssler...
Wednesday, Mar. 29
2:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Florida
Wednesday, Mar. 29
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Saint Joseph's
Thursday, Mar. 30
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Florida Relays
Friday, Mar. 31
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Friday, Mar. 31
4:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Friday, Mar. 31
5:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 01
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Apr. 01
2:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 02
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 02
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 02
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Monday, Apr. 03
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
East Carolina...
Tuesday, Apr. 04
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Wednesday, Apr. 05
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Virginia
Friday, Apr. 07
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 07
5:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 07
7:35 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UVA Quad Meet
Saturday, Apr. 08
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 08
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Saturday, Apr. 08
3:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 08
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 09
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 09
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Sunday, Apr. 09
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Monday, Apr. 10
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Brickyard...
Tuesday, Apr. 11
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Wednesday, Apr. 12
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UAlbany
Wednesday, Apr. 12
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 B1G WBB Tournament Champions T-Shirt
$24.99BUY NOW
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Whittle
Leading the Terps in goals the last two seasons and averaging more than a hat trick per game in her career, junior Megan Whittle brings the offensive power as the Terps seek their 14th national title.