Live Chat
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  Penn State *  at University Park, Pa.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  MBB  San Francisco State (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FH  IOWA *  College Park, Md.  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  OHIO STATE *  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m. BTN2GO Plus ($)  WMUC
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Nebraska *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 1  WBB  GOLDEY-BEACOM (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 2  WXC  Big Ten Championships  at Iowa City, Iowa  11:45 a.m.
 Wed, Nov 5 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WSOC  TBD
2014 Big Ten Tournament
 at West Lafayette, Ind.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 5  MSOC  Rutgers *  at New Brunswick, N.J.  7:00 p.m. BTN2GO Plus ($)
 Thu, Nov 6  FH  First Round
Big Ten Tournament
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  FH  Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA BTN
 Fri, Nov 7  VB  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sat, Nov 8  MBB  Bowie State (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  MSOC  Big Ten Quarterfinal  at TBD  TBA BTN
 Sat, Nov 8  WBB  UDC (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  5:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  Penn State *  at State College, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 9  FH  Championship
Big Ten Tournament
 at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA BTN
 Wed, Nov 12  VB  Purdue *  at West Lafayette, Ind.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Big Ten Semifinal  at TBD  TBA BTN
 Fri, Nov 14  MBB  Wagner  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WBB  MOUNT ST. MARY'S  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  WXC  NCAA Mid-Atlantic Regional Championships  at State College, Pa.  1:15 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 15  FH  First Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Michigan State *  College Park, Md.  8:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Big Ten Championship  at TBD  TBA BTN
 Sun, Nov 16  FH  Second Round
NCAA First and Second Rounds
 at Campus Sites  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  WBB  WAGNER  College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  VB  Nebraska *  at Lincoln, Neb.  3:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Mon, Nov 17  MBB  Central Connecticut State  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 19  VB  Minnesota *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Wed, Nov 19  WBB  SOUTH FLORIDA  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Nov 20  MBB  Fordham  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 21  FH  Semifinals
NCAA Championships
 College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  TBA Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  WBB  George Washington  at Washington, D.C.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 22  VB  Penn State *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sun, Nov 23  FH  Championship
NCAA Championships
 College Park, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  MBB  Arizona State
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Mon, Nov 24  WBB  LOYOLA (Md.)  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Nov 25  MBB  Iowa State/Alabama
CBE Hall of Fame Classic
 at Kansas City, Mo.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 26  VB  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  5:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Fri, Nov 28  MBB  Monmouth  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  WBB  James Madison
San Juan Shootout
 at San Juan, P.R.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Rutgers *  College Park, Md.  TBA Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 29  WBB  Washington State
San Juan Shootout
 at San Juan, P.R.  3:30 p.m.
 Sat, Nov 29  VB  Northwestern *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus
 Sun, Nov 30  MBB  VMI  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Virginia
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 College Park, Md.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Notre Dame
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at Home Sites  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Winthrop  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  TOWSON  College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  N.C. Central  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regional Rounds  at Home Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  WBB  AMERICAN  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  USC Upstate  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Thu, Dec 18 -
 Sat, Dec 20
 VB  NCAA Final Four  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Coppin State  at Baltimore, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Oakland  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  OHIO STATE *  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  TBA

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


More Module