Live Chat
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
August 2015 - September 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Sat, Aug 15  MSOC  Loyola (Exhibition)  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Aug 17  WSOC  Virginia (Exhib.)  at Charlottesville, Va.  7:00 p.m.
 Tue, Aug 18  MSOC  BUCKNELL (Exhibition)  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 21  WSOC  Kent State  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  FH  Red vs. White (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 22  MSOC  PROVIDENCE (Exhibition)  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  FH  JAMES MADISON (Exhib.)  College Park, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 23  WSOC  Navy  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Duquesne vs. Hofstra
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Morgan State
Maryland Invite
 College Park, Md.  12:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  FH  at Temple
Conference Cup
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Kent State vs. Morgan State
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  FH  St. Joseph's vs. Towson
Conference Cup
 at Philadelphia, Pa.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  MSOC  Notre Dame
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic
 at Bloomington, Ind.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Kent State vs. Hofstra
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  WSOC  West Virginia  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Aug 28  VB  Duquesne
Maryland Invite
 College Park, Md.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Duquesne vs. Morgan State
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Hofstra
Maryland Invite
 College Park, Md.  12:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Duquesne vs. Kent State
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Morgan State vs. Hofstra
Maryland Invite
 at College Park, Md.  5:30 p.m.
 Sat, Aug 29  VB  Kent State
Maryland Invite
 College Park, Md.  8:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  MSOC  St. John's
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic
 at Bloomington, Ind.  11:30 a.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  Temple vs. Towson
Conference Cup
 at College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  FH  ST. JOSEPH'S
Conference Cup
 College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Aug 30  WSOC  La Salle  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  vs. Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
 at Lancaster, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  WSOC  Texas Christian  at Fort Worth, Texas  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  MSOC  UCLA  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 4  FH  Duke vs. Northwestern
Big Ten/ACC Cup
 at Lancaster, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  FB  Richmond  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m. ESPNU
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Penn
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 5  VB  Howard
DC Classic
 at Washington, D.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  FH  Northwestern vs. BC
Big Ten/ACC Cup
 at Lancaster, Pa.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  WSOC  Southern Methodist  at Dallas, Texas  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  VB  Western Carolina
DC Classic
 College Park, Md.  2:30 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  FH  vs. Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
 at Lancaster, Pa.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 6  VB  George Mason
DC Classic
 College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 7  MSOC  AKRON  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 10  WSOC  James Madison  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  FH  ALBANY
Terrapin Invitational
 College Park, Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  VB  Texas Tech
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
 at Annapolis, Md.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 11  MSOC  MICHIGAN *  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 13
 MGLF  Rod Myers Invitational  at Durham, N.C.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  George Washington
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
 at Annapolis, Md.  11:00 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  FB  Bowling Green  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m. BTN
 Sat, Sep 12  FH  American vs. Yale
Terrapin Invitational
 at Washington. D.C.  12:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 12  VB  Navy
Kristen Dickmann Invitational
 at Annapolis, Md.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  WSOC  Yale  College Park, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 13  FH  AMERICAN
Terrapin Invitational
 College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 14  MSOC  NAVY  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md)  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 17  VB  Washington
Oklahoma Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  Oklahoma
Oklahoma Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  FH  NORTHWESTERN *  College Park, Md.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  MSOC  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  VB  USC
Oklahoma Invitational
 at Norman, Okla.  5:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 18  WSOC  Rutgers *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 19  FB  South Florida  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m. ESPNews
 Sun, Sep 20  FH  NEW HAMPSHIRE  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Mon, Sep 21 -
 Tue, Sep 22
 MGLF  VCU Shootout  at Richmond, Va.  TBA
 Tue, Sep 22  FH  PRINCETON  College Park, Md.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Sep 23  MSOC  Georgetown  at Washington, D.C.  4:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 24  WSOC  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  FH  MICHIGAN *  College Park, Md.  3:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 25  VB  Illinois *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 26  FB  West Virginia  at Morgantown, W. Va.  TBA
 Sat, Sep 26  VB  Northwestern *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  FH  MICHIGAN STATE *  College Park, Md.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  WSOC  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  1:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 27  MSOC  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wisc.  1:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


More Module