Live Chat
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (ET) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  WBB  Notre Dame
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 at Fort Wayne, Ind.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  MBB  Virginia
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
 College Park, Md.  9:15 p.m. ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Sat, Dec 06
 VB  NCAA First and Second Rounds  at Home Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 5  WR  Pittsburgh  at Pittsburgh, Pa.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 6  MBB  Winthrop  College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m. ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 7  WR  Nittany Lion Open  at State College, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Dec 7  WBB  TOWSON  College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m. BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Wed, Dec 10  MBB  N.C. Central  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 11  WR  Penn State *  College Park, Md.  6:00 p.m. BTN
 Fri, Dec 12 -
 Sat, Dec 13
 VB  NCAA Regional Rounds  at Home Sites  TBA
 Fri, Dec 12  WBB  AMERICAN  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus ($)
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Fri, Dec 12  GYM  Red vs. Black  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  MBB  USC Upstate  College Park, Md.  11:00 a.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Dec 18 -
 Sat, Dec 20
 VB  NCAA Final Four  at Oklahoma City, Okla.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WR  Hofstra
Grapple at the Garden
 at New York, N.Y.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  WR  Duke
Grapple at the Garden
 at New York, N.Y.  TBA
 Sun, Dec 21  MBB  Oklahoma State  at Stillwater, Okla.  2:00 p.m. ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sun, Dec 21  WBB  Coppin State  at Baltimore, Md.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 27  MBB  Oakland  College Park, Md.  5:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 28  WR  Wilkes Open  at Wilkes Barre, Pa.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29 -
 Tue, Dec 30
 WR  Midlands Championships  at Evanston Ill.  All Day
 Mon, Dec 29  WBB  OHIO STATE *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN
Live Stats
 Tue, Dec 30  MBB  Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich.  5:00 p.m. ESPN2
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  WR  F&M Open  at Lancaster, Pa  All Day
 Sat, Jan 3  MBB  Minnesota *  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 3  WBB  Nebraska *  at Lincoln, Neb.  4:00 p.m. CBS
 Wed, Jan 7  MBB  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill.  9:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Thu, Jan 8  WBB  PURDUE *  College Park, Md.  6:30 p.m. BTN
Live Stats
 Fri, Jan 9  GYM  George Washington  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  WR  Harvard  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  GYM  West Virginia  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  TF  Penn State Relays  at University Park, Pa.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  MBB  Purdue *  at West Lafayette, Ind.  2:30 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sun, Jan 11  WR  Navy  College Park, Md.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 11  WBB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn.  3:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Sun, Jan 11  WR  Lehigh  College Park, Md.  5:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 14  MBB  Rutgers *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 15  GYM  Minnesota *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Jan 15  WBB  Rutgers *  at Piscataway, N.J.  9:00 p.m. BTN
 Sat, Jan 17  TF  Terrapin Invitational  Landover, Md.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 17  MBB  Michigan State *  College Park, Md.  4:00 p.m. CBS
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Shorty Hitchcock Open  at Millersville, Pa.  All Day
 Sun, Jan 18  WR  Rutgers *  College Park, Md.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 18  WBB  ILLINOIS *  College Park, Md.  2:00 p.m. BTN Plus ($)
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  WBB  MICHIGAN STATE *  College Park, Md.  7:00 p.m. BTN
Live Stats
 Thu, Jan 22  MBB  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind.  9:00 p.m. ESPNU
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Jan 24  WTEN  Georgia State  at Gainesville, FL.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  GYM  Penn State *  at State College, Pa.  4:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  Florida or Elon  at Gainesville, FL.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WR  Ohio State *  College Park, Md.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 25  WBB  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind.  3:00 p.m. BTN
 Sun, Jan 25  MBB  Northwestern *  College Park, Md.  7:30 p.m. BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Jan 29  WBB  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich.  7:00 p.m. BTN Plus ($)
 Thu, Jan 29  MBB  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio  7:00 p.m. ESPN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  TF  Armory Invitational Meet  at New York, N.Y.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Old Dominion  College Park, Md  12:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  GYM  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa  8:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  WR  Illinois *  at Champaign, Il  8:00 p.m. BTN Plus ($)

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


More Module