Live Chat
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Mon, Sep 1  MSOC  COASTAL CAROLINA  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  FH  NORTH CAROLINA  College Park, Md. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN2Go ($)
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  Lehigh
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UMBC  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
NSCAA
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  East Tennessee State
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  USF  at Tampa, Fla. 24 - 17 (W)
STATS
NOTES
CBSSN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  George Mason
Patriot Invitational
 at Fairfax, Va. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 7  FH  MIAMI (OHIO)  College Park, Md. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  WSOC  Navy  at Annapolis, Md. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 8  MSOC  Navy  at Annapolis, Md. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Navy Livestream
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Cissie Leary Invitational  at Philadelphia, Pa. NTS
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MGLF  Tar Heel Intercollegiate  at Finley Golf Course, Chapel Hill, N.C. 8th of 18
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Radford
Black and Gold Challenge
 at Boone, N.C. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Rutgers *  College Park, Md. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Georgia State
Black and Gold Challenge
 at Boone, N.C. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, Sep 13  WXC  Navy Salty Dog Invitational  at Annapolis, Md. 7th Photo Gallery
 Sat, Sep 13  FB  West Virginia  College Park, Md. 37 - 40 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  FH  DREXEL
Terrapin Invitational
 College Park, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Appalachian State
Black and Gold Challenge
 at Boone, N.C. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
 Sun, Sep 14  WGLF  Cougar Classic  at Charleston, S.C.
 Sun, Sep 14  FH  TEMPLE
Terrapin Invitational
 College Park, Md. 3 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN2Go ($)
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 18  VB  Washington
Pac-12/Big Ten Showcase
 at Seattle, Wash. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 WTEN  Tribe Invitational  at Williamsburg, Va. NTS
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  Michigan *  College Park, Md. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  MICHIGAN STATE *  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  USC
Pac-12/Big Ten Showcase
 at Seattle, Wash. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Pac-12 Networks
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  George Washington  at Washington D.C. 6 - 4 (W)
 Sat, Sep 20  FH  at Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  Syracuse  at Syracuse, N.Y. 34 - 20 (W)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ACCN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 20  SB  Shepherd University  at Washington D.C. 9 - 6 (W)
 Sun, Sep 21  WSOC  Michigan State *  College Park, Md. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22 -
 Tue, Sep 23
 MGLF  at Janney VCU Shootout  at Hermitage CC, Manakin-Sabot, Va. 3rd of 13
STATS
Live Stats
 Mon, Sep 22  MSOC  DAYTON  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  WMUC
Live Stats
 Thu, Sep 25  WSOC  Iowa *  at Iowa City, Iowa 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  FH  at Michigan *  at Ann Arbor, Mich. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  WISCONSIN *  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  WMUC
Live Stats
 Fri, Sep 26  VB  Illinois *  at Champaign, Ill. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  2014 Riviera/ITA Women's All-American Championships  at Pacific Palisades, Calif. NTS
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Towson  College Park, Md 5 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Sep 27  FB  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind. 37 - 15 (W)
STATS
NOTES
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Sep 27  SB  Hampton  College Park, Md 5 - 3 (W)
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  FH  at Michigan State *  at East Lansing, Mich. 4 - 2 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  Nebraska *  at Lincoln, Neb. 3 - 4 (L) OT
STATS
BTN
 Mon, Sep 29  WGLF  UNCG Starmount Classic  at Greensboro, N.C.
 Tue, Sep 30  MSOC  GEORGETOWN  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 2  WSOC  Purdue *  College Park, Md. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  WGLF  Nittany Lion Women's Invitational  at State College, Pa.
 Fri, Oct 3  SB  George Mason  College Park, Md 4 - 5 (L)
 Fri, Oct 3  FH  OHIO STATE *  College Park, Md. 6 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 3  SB  George Mason  College Park, Md 11 - 2 (W)
 Fri, Oct 3  VB  Indiana *  College Park, Md. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  WXC  Lehigh Paul Short Invitational  at Bethlehem, Pa. 26th
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  Ohio State *  College Park, Md. 24 - 52 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Broadcast ABC
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  Georgetown  College Park, Md 8 - 5 (W)
 Sun, Oct 5  SB  George Washington  College Park, Md 3 - 2 (W)
 Sun, Oct 5  MSOC  Northwestern *  at Evanston, Ill. 2 - 3 (L) OT
STATS
BTN
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Indiana *  College Park, Md. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  VB  Purdue *  College Park, Md. 1 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 5  FH  OLD DOMINION  College Park, Md. 3 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  VCU  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  WMUC
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  FH  PENN STATE *  College Park, Md. 4 - 3 (W)
STATS
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 10  VB  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Sat, Oct 11  WSOC  Ohio State *  at Columbus, Ohio 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 Sun, Oct 12  FH  PENN  College Park, Md. 9 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  PENN STATE *  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 12  VB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
 Mon, Oct 13 -
 Tue, Oct 14
 MGLF  Maryland Terrapin Invitational  Woodmont CC, Rockville, Md. 1st of 12
STATS
Photo Gallery
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  JU Classic  at Ponte Verda, Fla.
 Wed, Oct 15  FH  at Princeton  at Princeton, N.J. 8 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 15  MSOC  LEHIGH  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  WMUC Sports
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 16 -
 Mon, Oct 20
 WTEN  ITA Regionals  at Blacksburg, Va. NTS
 Fri, Oct 17  VB  Michigan State *  College Park, Md. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Northwestern *  College Park, Md. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  WXC  Princeton Invitational  at Princeton, N.J. 22nd
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Iowa *  College Park, Md. 38 - 31 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Broadcast ESPN2
Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Michigan *  College Park, Md. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19 -
 Tue, Oct 21
 MGLF  ODU/OBX Collegiate Invitational  at Kilmarlick GC, Powells Point, N.C. 3rd of 16
STATS
 Sun, Oct 19  FH  RUTGERS *  College Park, Md. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Illinois *  College Park, Md. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sun, Oct 19  MSOC  Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN
 Tue, Oct 21  VB  Rutgers *  College Park, Md. 3 - 2 (W)
STATS
Big Ten Network
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  FH  at Indiana *  at Bloomington, Ind. 8 - 2 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Minnesota *  at Minneapolis, Minn. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)
 Sat, Oct 25  FB  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wis. Broadcast BTN
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  SANTA CLARA  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) BTN Plus ($)  WMUC Sports
Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  Rutgers *  at Piscataway, N.J.
 Sun, Oct 26  WGLF  Palmetto Intercollegiate  at Kiawah Island, S.C.
 Sun, Oct 26  WR  Red & Black Wrestle-Offs  College Park, Md.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Wisconsin *  at Madison, Wisc. BTN Plus ($)
Live Audio Available
 Tue, Oct 28  MSOC  HARTWICK  Ludwig Field (College Park, Md) BTN Plus ($)  WMUC Sports
Live Stats
 Wed, Oct 29  FH  AMERICAN  College Park, Md. BTN Plus ($)
Live Stats
 Thu, Oct 30  WSOC  Penn State *  at University Park, Pa. BTN Plus ($)
Live Video Available
 Fri, Oct 31  VB  Iowa *  College Park, Md. BTN Plus
Live Stats

<< Prev Month Next Month >>


More Module