stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Nov 30,2016 12:59 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 1:41 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 2:13 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 2:15 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 3:28 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 3:39 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Nov 30,2016 10:48 AM (ET) Football Rutgers vs Maryland
Thu Dec 1,2016 2:46 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 2:47 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 5:15 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 5:54 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 8:19 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 8:28 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:35 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:42 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:58 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:59 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:54 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Louisville
Fri Dec 2,2016 3:30 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 4:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 6:36 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 6:41 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 7:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 7:09 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 9:08 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 9:47 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 2,2016 10:02 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Sat Dec 3,2016 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Oklahoma State vs Maryland -
Sun Dec 4,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UMBC vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 6,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Towson vs Maryland -
Wed Dec 7,2016 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Howard vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 8,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Maryland -
Sat Dec 10,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Maryland -
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Jacksonville State vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 20,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Charlotte vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 27,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 29,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 1,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 10,2017 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Wed Jan 11,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 19,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 22,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 24,2017 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 4,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Purdue vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 22,2017 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events