stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Oct 23,2017 10:27 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Glenville State vs Maryland -
Mon Oct 23,2017 10:28 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Bowie State vs Maryland -
Fri Nov 10,2017 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UAlbany vs Maryland -
Mon Nov 13,2017 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball South Carolina vs Maryland -
Thu Nov 16,2017 10:55 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Niagara vs Maryland -
Tue Nov 21,2017 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Howard vs Maryland -
Wed Dec 6,2017 6:25 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's - MD vs Maryland -
Fri Dec 8,2017 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball George Washington vs Maryland -
Mon Dec 11,2017 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Loyola vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 28,2017 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 4,2018 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 11,2018 7:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 16,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Mon Jan 22,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 1,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 15,2018 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Purdue vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 25,2018 11:55 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events