stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:58 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:59 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 1,2016 9:54 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Maryland vs Louisville
Sun Dec 4,2016 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UMBC vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 6,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Towson vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 8,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 29,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs Maryland -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Wed Jan 11,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 19,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 22,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events