Live Chat
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey American vs Maryland
Fri Oct 31,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Iowa vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball San Francisco State vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Iowa vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Goldey-Beacom vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 8,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Bowie State vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 8,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball UDC vs Maryland -
Fri Nov 14,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Mount St. Mary's vs Maryland -
Fri Nov 14,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wagner vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 15,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Football Michigan State vs Maryland -
Sun Nov 16,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Wagner vs Maryland -
Mon Nov 17,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Central Conn. St. vs Maryland -
Wed Nov 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Wed Nov 19,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball USF vs Maryland -
Thu Nov 20,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fordham vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Penn State vs Maryland -
Mon Nov 24,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Loyola vs Maryland -
Fri Nov 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Monmouth vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Volleyball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Sun Nov 30,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball VMI vs Maryland -
Wed Dec 3,2014 9:15 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Virginia vs Maryland -
Sat Dec 6,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Winthrop vs Maryland -
Sun Dec 7,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Towson vs Maryland -
Wed Dec 10,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball North Carolina Central vs Maryland -
Fri Dec 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball American vs Maryland -
Sat Dec 13,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball USC Upstate vs Maryland -
Sat Dec 27,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Oakland vs Maryland -
Mon Dec 29,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sat Jan 3,2015 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 8,2015 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Purdue vs Maryland -
Wed Jan 14,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sat Jan 17,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 18,2015 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 22,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 25,2015 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 1,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 4,2015 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 8,2015 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Tue Feb 10,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 11,2015 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 19,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Mon Feb 23,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Tue Feb 24,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 26,2015 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module