stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Mon Dec 11,2017 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Loyola vs Maryland
Tue Dec 12,2017 5:14 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Catholic vs Maryland
Tue Dec 12,2017 7:36 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Catholic University vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 21,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Fairleigh Dickinson vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 28,2017 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Fri Dec 29,2017 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball UMBC vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 2,2018 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 4,2018 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 7,2018 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 11,2018 7:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 16,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 18,2018 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Mon Jan 22,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 28,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 1,2018 6:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 4,2018 1:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Wisconsin vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 10,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 15,2018 5:55 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Purdue vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 17,2018 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 24,2018 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Michigan vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 25,2018 11:55 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events