Live Chat
spacer   Live Stats spacer
spacer
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Fri Aug 29,2014 5:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey UMass vs Maryland -
Sun Aug 31,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Northeastern vs Maryland -
Sun Aug 31,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer NC State vs Maryland -
Mon Sep 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Coastal Carolina vs Maryland -
Fri Sep 5,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey North Carolina vs Maryland -
Fri Sep 5,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer UMBC vs Maryland -
Sun Sep 7,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Miami (Ohio) vs Maryland -
Fri Sep 12,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sat Sep 13,2014 11:00 AM (ET) Field Hockey Towson vs American -
Sat Sep 13,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Football West Virginia vs Maryland -
Sat Sep 13,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Drexel vs Maryland -
Sun Sep 14,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Temple vs Maryland -
Sun Sep 14,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Drexel vs American -
Fri Sep 19,2014 4:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Michigan vs Maryland -
Fri Sep 19,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Michigan State vs Maryland -
Sun Sep 21,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Michigan State vs Maryland -
Mon Sep 22,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Dayton vs Maryland -
Fri Sep 26,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Wisconsin vs Maryland -
Tue Sep 30,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Georgetown vs Maryland -
Thu Oct 2,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Purdue vs Maryland -
Fri Oct 3,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 5,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Indiana vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 5,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Old Dominion vs Maryland -
Wed Oct 8,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer VCU vs Maryland -
Fri Oct 10,2014 3:30 PM (ET) Field Hockey Penn State vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 12,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Penn vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 12,2014 2:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Penn State vs Maryland -
Wed Oct 15,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Lehigh vs Maryland -
Fri Oct 17,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Northwestern vs Maryland -
Sat Oct 18,2014 12:00 PM (ET) Football Iowa vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Women's Soccer Illinois vs Maryland -
Sun Oct 19,2014 1:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sat Oct 25,2014 7:30 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Santa Clara vs Maryland -
Tue Oct 28,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Hartwick vs Maryland -
Wed Oct 29,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey American vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 6:00 PM (ET) Field Hockey Iowa vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 1,2014 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Soccer Ohio State vs Maryland -
Sat Nov 15,2014 8:00 PM (ET) Football Michigan State vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year
Upcoming Live Stats Events

NOTE: Live Stats will appear in a new popup window.  Please disable your popup blocker for this site in order to view the Live Stats.
More Field Hockey
e-news
Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module