stop
Below is the list of links to Live Stats.  The view link will only be available after the game start time.
Start Time Sport Description View
Wed Dec 7,2016 2:22 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 2:33 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 2:33 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:05 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:35 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:38 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:38 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 5:39 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 6:16 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 7:25 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 9:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Wed Dec 7,2016 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Howard vs Maryland Terrapins
Thu Dec 8,2016 1:59 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 2:30 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 2:34 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 4:37 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 4:40 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 5:43 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 6:06 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Thu Dec 8,2016 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Maryland
Fri Dec 9,2016 2:03 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Fri Dec 9,2016 4:16 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Maryland vs Barry
Sat Dec 10,2016 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Saint Peter's vs Maryland -
Mon Dec 12,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Jacksonville State vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 20,2016 7:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Charlotte vs Maryland -
Tue Dec 27,2016 5:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Thu Dec 29,2016 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Connecticut vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 1,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Nebraska vs Maryland -
Sat Jan 7,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Northwestern vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 10,2017 9:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Indiana vs Maryland -
Wed Jan 11,2017 6:30 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Penn State vs Maryland -
Thu Jan 19,2017 6:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Michigan vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 22,2017 3:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Tue Jan 24,2017 12:00 AM (ET) Men's Basketball Rutgers vs Maryland -
Sun Jan 29,2017 2:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 4,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Purdue vs Maryland -
Thu Feb 9,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Illinois vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 11,2017 4:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 15,2017 7:00 PM (ET) Women's Basketball Ohio State vs Maryland -
Wed Feb 22,2017 8:30 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Sat Feb 25,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Iowa vs Maryland -
Sun Feb 26,2017 12:00 AM (ET) Women's Basketball Minnesota vs Maryland -
Sun Mar 5,2017 12:00 PM (ET) Men's Basketball Michigan State vs Maryland -
Search Criteria
Sport Year

Upcoming Live Stats Events