spacer   My Account for spacer
Academic All-Americans
Gillian Cote 1999, 2001, 2002
Karyn Fein 1999
Shelly Hernandez 1999
Kit Johnson 1999
Gretchen Kittelberger 2008
Mandy Pasqual 2006

CoSida Academic All-District
Gretchen Kittelberger 2008
Mandy Pascual 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006

NCAA Postgraduate Scholarship
Gillian Cote 2002

Arthur Ashe Jr. Sports Scholar of Year
Kit Johnson 2002

Southeast Region Coach of the Year
Bob Nelligan 1999, 2009

Southeast Assistant Coach of the Year
Rhonda Faehn-Tetreault 1998
Wendy Marshall 1999

NCAA Southeast Region Champion
Ronanne Comerford 1988 (vault)

NCAA Championship Competitors
Ronanne Comerford 1988
Gillian Cote 1999, 2001
Jill Fisher 2001
Lisa Mealey 2001 (alternate)
Laura Moon 1999, 2000

AIAW Honors
Jill Andrews 1982 (Nat'l All-Around Qualifier)
Jenny Huff 1982 (All-American Floor)
Julie Kane 1982 (All-East Vaulting Team)
Holly Morris 1982 (Senior Gymnast)

Returning Customers
TerpsTV users or returning customers, please login here.
Login/eMail Address


Forgot your Login?
New Customer
Set up a New Customer account for quick and easy online shopping and/or camp & event registration.

With your account you can easily track and manage your orders, update your information and more.