Live Chat
Ticket Information - Men's Basketball
Courtesy: Maryland Athletics
Release: 04/04/2013

Buy Tickets Buy Tickets


Season Tickets

2013-14 Men's Basketball Season Tickets
SEASON TICKETS $589
DISCOUNTED SEASON TICKETS $445
FACULTY/STAFF DISCOUNTED SEASON TICKETS $471
YOUNG ALUM (under 30) $249

Single-game ticket pricing for 2013-14 is TBA.


Away Game Tickets

2013-14 Men's Basketball Away Game Tickets
BB&T CLASSIC vs. GEORGE WASHINGTON $45
vs. UCONN - Barclays Center
LOWER SIDELINE $110
LOWER CORNER $65
LOWER END ZONE $45
UPPER LEVEL $20

Red/White Packages ($325)

Red Package
Opponent Day Date
Oregon State Sunday Nov. 17
Florida Atlantic Saturday Dec. 14
NC Central Tuesday Dec. 31
Notre Dame Wednesday Jan. 15
Pittsburgh Saturday Jan. 25
Wake Forest Tuesday Feb. 18
Virginia Tech Tuesday March 4
Virginia Sunday March 4

White Package
Opponent Day Date
Catholic (Exhibition) Sunday Nov. 3
Abilene Christian Wednesday Nov. 13
Morgan State Friday Nov. 29
Boston University Saturday Dec. 21
Tulsa Sunday Dec. 29
Georgia Tech Saturday Jan. 4
Miami Wednesday Jan. 29
Florida State Saturday Feb. 8
Syracuse Monday Feb. 24

3-Game Flex Packages ($135)

Package Game: Syracuse Pittsburgh

Choose One (1): Georgia Tech Notre Dame
  Florida State Miami
  Virginia Tech Wake Forest
    Virginia

Choose One (1): Morgan State Morgan State
  Florida Atlantic Florida Atlantic
  Boston Univ. Boston Univ.
  Tulsa Tulsa
  NC Central NC Central

General Information

Delivery of Tickets:
Season tickets will be mailed via regular mail in mid-October. Single game tickets will be mailed up to 6 days prior to an event.The delivery options for any orders placed within 5 business days are print at home or Will Call.

Admission Policies:
Children age two years of age or younger do not need a ticket; however they are required to remain in the lap of a parent/guardian during the event.Re-entry is not permitted at the Comcast Center.

Seating Charts:
Please click here for a Men's Basketball seating chart


Important Dates

Date Significance
June 30 Priority Deadline to Renew Season Tickets
September 23 Red/White Packages on Sale to Terrapin Club Members
September 30 Red/White Packages on Sale to General Public
October 12 Non-conference Games on Sale to Terrapin Club Members
October 16 Non-conference Games on Sale to General Public
November 4 3-Game Flex Plans on Sale to Terrapin Club Members
November 11 3-Game Flex Plans on Sale to General Public
November 30 ACC Games on Sale to Terrapin Club Members
December 4 ACC Games on Sale to General Public
TBA Priority Deadline for ACC Tournament Tickets
Mid-October Season Tickets Mailed


umterps Kevin's Corner


Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module