Live Chat

1998 Maryland Women's Lacrosse Schedule

1997-98 Releases

March 6     Friday      at Duke                     L, 10-6  Recap
March 8     Sunday      at North Carolina           L, 10-9  Recap
March 14    Saturday    SYRACUSE                    W, 21-7  Recap
March 18    Wednesday   VIRGINIA                    W, 11-8  Recap | Stats
March 22    Sunday      HARVARD                     W, 13-6  Recap
March 25    Wednesday   DARTMOUTH                   W, 16-7  Recap
March 28    Saturday    OLD DOMINION                W, 18-1  Recap
March 30    Monday      VANDERBILT                  W, 16-4  Recap
March 31    Tuesday     TEMPLE                      W, 11-5  Recap
April 4     Saturday    at James Madison            W, 14-11 Recap
April 8     Wednesday   at Towson                   4 p.m.
April 11    Saturday    at Brown                    W, 15-6  Recap
April 15    Wednesday   GEORGETOWN                  W, 10-7  Recap
April 17    Friday      at ACC Tourney (vs. UNC)    L, 12-10 Recap
April 19    Sunday      at ACC Tourney (Virginia)   
April 23    Thursday    at William & Mary           W, 16-7  Recap
April 25    Saturday    PENN STATE                  W, 14-10 Recap
April 29    Wednesday   at Princeton                W, 12-11 Recap
May 3       Sunday      at Loyola                   W, 13-9  Recap
May 6       Wednesday   NCAA First Round
May 9       Saturday    2nd Round (James Madison)   W, 13-8 Recap
May 16-17   Sat.-Sun.   NCAA Final Four(N. Carolina)W, 14-9 Recap
                        Championship (Virginia)     W, 11-5 Recap
All home games in CAPS.  
All games will be played at Ludwig Field unless otherwise denoted.  
All times and dates are subject to change.  



umterps Women's Lacrosse


Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module