Vote For Head Coach Cathy Reese Today!

Oct. 25, 2010

  • Vote for Reese Now!

    BALTIMORE - Fans can vote now for head coach Cathy Reese as Lacrosse Magazine's 2010 Women's Lacrosse Coach of the Year.

    Reese, who is now entering her fifth season at the helm of the storied program, was named IWLCA National Coach of the Year after leading the Terps to their first national championship since 2001. Reese's squad went 22-1 last season, moving her overall record to a remarkable 78-9. Reese coached one of Maryland's finest to ever wear the uniform as Caitlyn McFadden concluded her career by being named ACC Tournament Most Valuable Player and Player of the Year, NCAA Championship Most Outstanding Player, and also earned the Honda Sports and Tewaaraton Awards in 2010.

    Follow the link above to vote for Cathy Reese today!