stop

The DJ Durkin Radio Show

Maryland Athletics
7-8-2016
Print RSS

The DJ Durkin Radio Show, featuring Maryland head football coach DJ Durkin and Hall of Fame broadcaster Johnny Holliday, airs throughout the season on the Maryland Sports Radio Network. The one-hour show airs 7 to 8 p.m. Wednesday evenings at Buffalo Wild Wings in College Park, as Durkin, Holliday take calls, answer questions from fans and students, break down the upcoming game, and talk with guests during each live broadcast. Fans can submit questions by clicking here or on Twitter by using #AskCoachDurkin.

DATE LOCATION TIME
Wed., August 31 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., September 7 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., September 14 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., September 28 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., October 5 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., October 12 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., October 19 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., October 26 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., November 2 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., November 9 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., November 16 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM
Wed., November 23 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7 PM

Buffalo Wild Wings – College Park
10240 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

LATEST HEADLINES