stop

The Mark Turgeon Radio Show

Maryland Athletics
11-8-2017
Print RSS

Tune in to the Maryland Sports Radio Network each week for the live broadcast of The Mark Turgeon Radio Show with Maryland Basketball Head Coach Mark Turgeon and “Voice of the Terrapins” Johnny Holiday.  Each week, Coach Turgeon will take questions from fans, preview the upcoming schedule and visit with special guests and players.  Please check back for more information on show locations and times.

Schedule for the Mark Turgeon Radio Show is as follows:

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Monday November 6, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday November 13, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 21, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday November 29, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 5, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday December 11, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Tuesday December 19, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday December 27, 2017 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday January 8, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 17, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday January 24, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday February 5, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday February 15, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Wednesday February 21, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday February 26, 2018 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM

Buffalo Wild Wing Locations:
Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park
10240 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740

LATEST HEADLINES