Live Chat
The Mark Turgeon Radio Show
Courtesy: Maryland Athletics
Release: 10/17/2013

Tune in to the Maryland Sports Radio Network each week for the live broadcast of The Mark Turgeon Radio Show with Maryland Basketball Head Coach Mark Turgeon and “Voice of the Terrapins” Johnny Holiday.  Each week, Coach Turgeon will take questions from fans, preview the upcoming schedule and visit with special guests and players.  Please check back for more information on show locations and times.

Schedule for the Mark Turgeon Radio Show is as follows:

DAY DATE LOCATION TIME
Thursday November 6, 2014 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday November 10, 2014 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday December 4, 2014 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday December 11, 2014 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday December 18, 2014 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday January 8, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday January 15, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday January 19, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday February 5, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday February 12, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday February 16, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday February 26, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Thursday March 5, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM
Monday March 9, 2015 Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park 7:00 PM

Buffalo Wild Wing Locations:
Buffalo Wild Wings - College Park
10240 Baltimore Avenue
College Park, MD 20740



umterps Maryland Broadcasting


Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module