Live Chat

ASCDU Staff Name E-Mail Phone
Associate Athletic Director, Director
Chris Uchacz cuchacz@umd.edu 301-405-2731
Assistant Athletic Director
Sport Responsibility: Football
Michael Harris maharris@umd.edu 301-314-7040
Associate Director
Sport Responsibilities: Baseball, Women's Basketball and Men's Lacrosse
Heather Arianna hlowe@umd.edu 301-314-7037
Associate Director
Sport Responsibilities: Softball, Men's Outdoor Track & Field, Women's Outdoor Track & Field, Women's Cross Country and Wrestling
Don Pearman dap@umd.edu 301-314-7042
Associate Director
Sport Responsibility: Men's Basketball
Natasha Criss ncriss@umd.edu 301-314-7038
Associate Director
Sport Responsibility: Football
Carrie Drake cdrake@umd.edu 301-314-9995
Academic Counselor
Sport Responsibility: Football
Stephen Darville rdarville@umd.edu 301-314-7316
Academic Counselor
Sport Responsibilities: Men's & Women's Golf, Women's Soccer, Women's Tennis and Volleyball
Mark Fusiak mfusiak@umd.edu 301-314-9662
Academic Counselor
Sport Responsibilities: Field Hockey, Men's Soccer, Women's Lacrosse and Gymnastics
Jon Healy jphealy@umd.edu 301-314-7044
Director AEP - Comcast Cassidy Blaine cblaine1@umd.edu 301-314-2797
Director AEP - Gossett Elysa Appel eappel@umd.edu 301-314-9291
Assistant Director AEP Quesuan Wigfall qwigfall@umd.edu 301-314-7041
Tutorial Program Coordinator Sharon Staples sstaples@umd.edu 301-314-0690
Tutorial Program Coordinator Chelsea Holmes   301-314-1024
Director of Student Welfare & Career Development Azizuddin Abdur-Ra'oof ziz@umd.edu 301-314-5372
Administrative Assistant Linda Anglemyer langlemy@umd.edu 301-314-7043

 



umterps On Campus


Advertisement
More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Thumb
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Tickets061213
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace


More Module