Live Chat
Academic Honors
  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
NFCA All-America Scholar Athlete
1997 Cortney Madea
1998 Cortney Madea
  Kim Miller
  Jennifer Potzman

ESPN The Magazine/CoSIDA Academic All-District
2008 Meredith Nelles
2009 Kerry Hickey
  Niki Lau

All-ACC Academic Team (started in 2006)
2006 Jenny Belak
  Meredith Nelles
  Lindsey Ubrun
2007 Amber Jackson
  Lindsay Klein
  Meredith Nelles
  Lindsey Ubrun
2008 Jenny Belak
  Brittany Bessho
  Kerry Hickey
  Meredith Nelles
  Devon Williams
2009 Niki Lau
  Devon Williams
2010 Kerry Hickey
  Niki Lau
2011 Kerry Hickey
2012 Shannon Bustillos
  Nikki Maier
  Kaitlyn Schmeiser
2013 Shannon Bustillos
  Amanda McCann
  Kaitlyn Schmeiser
2014 Shannon Bustillos

umterps Softball

More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace

More Module