Live Chat
  • print
  • email
  • font +
  • font -
  • rss
Player Position (Years) Award
Tom Brown Outfield (1962) ABCA - 1st Team
Will Frazier Outfield (2002) CB - Freshman Team
Derek Hacopian Outfield (1992) ABCA - 1st Team
    BA- 2nd Team
    CB - 1st Team
John Hetrick Outfield (1967) ABCA - 2nd Team
    TSN - 1st Team
Bob Grossman Pitcher (1972) AACBC - 1st Team
Gene Hiser Outfield (1970) ABCA - 1st Team
    TSN - 1st Team
Jason Maxey Catcher (2002) CB - Freshman Team
John McCurdy Infield (2002) NCBWA - 1st Team
    BA- 2nd Team
    ABCA - 3rd Team
Jim Pitt Outfield (1964) ABCA - 2nd Team
Dave Suave 2nd Base (1971) ABCA - 3rd Team

Key: AACBC (American Association of College Baseball Coaches), ABCA (American Baseball Coaches Association), BA (Baseball America),  CB (Collegiate Baseball), NCBWA (National Collegiate Baseball Writers Assoc.) TSN (The Sporting News)

umterps Baseball

More InfoLive Events ScheduleLog In
Official Marketplace of UM Terps
Marketplace Auctions
Marketplace - Auctions
Marketplace Store
Team Issued Gear
Marketplace Ticktes
Marketplace Photo Store
Terrapin Club - Marketplace

More Module