Live Chat
Women's Soccer - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 5 - 7 - 6 Big Ten: 3 - 5 - 5 Home: 4 - 1 - 4 Away: 1 - 6 - 2 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Maryland Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Aug 22  UCLA - 1 at Los Angeles, Calif.   10:00 p.m. 0 - 3 (L)
STATS
Pac 12 Network  
Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 24  Pepperdine - - at Malibu, Calif.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Thu, Aug 28  William & Mary - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Aug 31  NC State - - College Park, Md.   6:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 08  Navy RV - at Annapolis, Md.   5:30 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 12  Rutgers * - 25 College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 0 (W)
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Sep 19  Michigan * - RV College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 21  Michigan State * - - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Sep 25  Iowa * - RV at Iowa City, Iowa   3:30 p.m. 1 - 0 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Live Stats
  Sun, Sep 28  Nebraska * - - at Lincoln, Neb.   3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L) OT
STATS
BTN  
  Thu, Oct 02  Purdue * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 05  Indiana * - - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Oct 11  Ohio State * - - at Columbus, Ohio   7:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
 
  Fri, Oct 17  Northwestern * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 0 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 19  Illinois * - - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 1 - 1 (T) 2OT
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Oct 24  Minnesota * - - at Minneapolis, Minn.   8:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
  Sun, Oct 26  Wisconsin * - 12 at Madison, Wisc.   2:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L) 2OT
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
  Thu, Oct 30  Penn State * - - at University Park, Pa.   7:00 p.m. 0 - 1 (L)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module