Live Chat
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 8 - 2 Big Ten: 0 - 0 Home: 6 - 0 Away: 1 - 1 Neutral: 1 - 1

Date Opponent Maryland Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 14  MOUNT ST. MARY'S 10/8 - College Park, Md.   11:00 a.m. 109 - 45 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 16  WAGNER 10/8 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 97 - 24 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 19  SOUTH FLORIDA 9/8 RV/25 College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 85 - 67 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  George Washington 9/8 - at Washington, D.C.   3:30 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
CSN+  
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 24  LOYOLA (Md.) 9/8 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 43 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
San Juan Shootout
  Fri, Nov 28  James Madison 10/8 RV/23 at San Juan, P.R.   2:30 p.m. 80 - 64 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Washington State 10/8 - at San Juan, P.R.   2:30 p.m. 64 - 70 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 03  Notre Dame 15/10 2/1 at Fort Wayne, Ind.   7:00 p.m. 72 - 92 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  TOWSON 15/10 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 81 - 52 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 12  AMERICAN 14/11 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 94 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 21  Coppin State 14/11 - at Baltimore, Md.   2:00 p.m.
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Mon, Dec 29  OHIO STATE * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 03  Nebraska * - - at Lincoln, Neb.   4:00 p.m.
CBS  
  Thu, Jan 08  PURDUE * - - College Park, Md.   6:30 p.m.
BTN  
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 11  Minnesota * - - at Minneapolis, Minn.   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Jan 15  Rutgers * - - at Piscataway, N.J.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sun, Jan 18  ILLINOIS * - - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Jan 22  MICHIGAN STATE * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 25  Indiana * - - at Bloomington, Ind.   3:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Thu, Jan 29  Michigan * - - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
  Sun, Feb 01  IOWA * - - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Feb 05  Penn State * - - at State College, Pa.   7:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
  Sun, Feb 08  NEBRASKA * - - College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 10  RUTGERS * - - College Park, Md.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Mon, Feb 16  Michigan State * - - at East Lansing, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 19  Wisconsin * - - at Madison, Wisc.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Mon, Feb 23  PENN STATE * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats
  Thu, Feb 26  INDIANA * - - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Northwestern * - - at Evanston, Ill.   TBA
BTN/BTN Plus ($)  
Big Ten Tournament
  Wed, Mar 04  First Round - - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN Plus ($)  
  Thu, Mar 05  Second Round - - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Fri, Mar 06  Quarterfinals - - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Sat, Mar 07  Semifinals - - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Sun, Mar 08  Championship - - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN  
spacer
NCAA First and Second Rounds
  Sat, Mar 21 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 NCAA First and Second Rounds - - at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Sat, Mar 28 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 NCAA Regionals - - at TBA   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Final Four
  Sun, Apr 05  NCAA Semifinals - - at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
  Tue, Apr 07  NCAA Championship - - at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module