Live Chat
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Nov 01  GOLDEY-BEACOM (Exhib.) College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 08  UDC (Exhib.) College Park, Md.   5:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Nov 14  MOUNT ST. MARY'S College Park, Md.   11:00 a.m.
 
  Sun, Nov 16  WAGNER College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Wed, Nov 19  SOUTH FLORIDA College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 22  George Washington at Washington, D.C.   3:30 p.m.
CSN+  
  Mon, Nov 24  LOYOLA (Md.) College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
 
San Juan Shootout
  Fri, Nov 28  James Madison at San Juan, P.R.   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Washington State at San Juan, P.R.   3:30 p.m.
 
spacer
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 03  Notre Dame at Fort Wayne, Ind.   7:00 p.m.
 
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  TOWSON College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Fri, Dec 12  AMERICAN College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
 
  Sun, Dec 21  Coppin State at Baltimore, Md.   2:00 p.m.
 
  Mon, Dec 29  OHIO STATE * College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sat, Jan 03  Nebraska * at Lincoln, Neb.   4:00 p.m.
CBS  
  Thu, Jan 08  PURDUE * College Park, Md.   6:30 p.m.
BTN  
  Sun, Jan 11  Minnesota * at Minneapolis, Minn.   3:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Jan 15  Rutgers * at Piscataway, N.J.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sun, Jan 18  ILLINOIS * College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
  Thu, Jan 22  MICHIGAN STATE * College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sun, Jan 25  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   3:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Thu, Jan 29  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
  Sun, Feb 01  IOWA * College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 05  Penn State * at State College, Pa.   7:00 p.m.
BTN Plus ($)  
  Sun, Feb 08  NEBRASKA * College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Tue, Feb 10  RUTGERS * College Park, Md.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Mon, Feb 16  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN2  
  Thu, Feb 19  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wisc.   9:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Mon, Feb 23  PENN STATE * College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Thu, Feb 26  INDIANA * College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m.
BTN  
  Sun, Mar 01  Northwestern * at Evanston, Ill.   TBA
BTN/BTN Plus ($)  
Big Ten Tournament
  Wed, Mar 04  First Round at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN Plus ($)  
  Thu, Mar 05  Second Round at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Fri, Mar 06  Quarterfinals at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Sat, Mar 07  Semifinals at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   TBA
BTN  
  Sun, Mar 08  Championship at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   7:00 p.m.
ESPN  
spacer
NCAA First and Second Rounds
  Sat, Mar 21 -
 Tue, Mar 24
 NCAA First and Second Rounds at Campus Sites   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Sat, Mar 28 -
 Tue, Mar 31
 NCAA Regionals at TBA   TBA
 
spacer
NCAA Final Four
  Sun, Apr 05  NCAA Semifinals at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
  Tue, Apr 07  NCAA Championship at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module