Live Chat
Women's Basketball - 2014-15 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 32 - 2 Big Ten: 18 - 0 Home: 17 - 0 Away: 11 - 1 Neutral: 4 - 1

Date Opponent Maryland Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Fri, Nov 14  MOUNT ST. MARY'S 10/8 - College Park, Md.   11:00 a.m. 109 - 45 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Nov 16  WAGNER 10/8 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 97 - 24 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Wed, Nov 19  SOUTH FLORIDA 9/8 RV/25 College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 85 - 67 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Nov 22  George Washington 9/8 - at Washington, D.C.   3:30 p.m. 75 - 65 (W)
STATS
CSN+  
Live Stats
  Mon, Nov 24  LOYOLA (Md.) 9/8 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 43 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Live Stats
San Juan Shootout
  Fri, Nov 28  James Madison 10/8 RV/23 at San Juan, P.R.   2:30 p.m. 80 - 64 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Nov 29  Washington State 10/8 - at San Juan, P.R.   2:30 p.m. 64 - 70 (L)
STATS
 
spacer
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
  Wed, Dec 03  Notre Dame 15/10 2/1 at Fort Wayne, Ind.   7:00 p.m. 72 - 92 (L)
STATS
ESPN3  
Live Stats
spacer
  Sun, Dec 07  TOWSON 15/10 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 81 - 52 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Fri, Dec 12  AMERICAN 14/11 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 94 - 50 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Dec 21  Coppin State 14/11 - at Baltimore, Md.   2:00 p.m. 110 - 51 (W)
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Dec 29  OHIO STATE * 14/9 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 87 - 78 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Jan 03  Nebraska * 14/10 12/16 at Lincoln, Neb.   4:00 p.m. 75 - 47 (W)
STATS
CBS  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 08  PURDUE * 12/10 - College Park, Md.   6:30 p.m. 88 - 64 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 11  Minnesota * 12/10 23/RV at Minneapolis, Minn.   3:00 p.m. 77 - 73 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 15  Rutgers * 8/8 24/22 at Piscataway, N.J.   9:00 p.m. 71 - 59 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 18  ILLINOIS * 8/8 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 74 - 54 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 22  MICHIGAN STATE * 7/6 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 85 - 56 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Jan 25  Indiana * 7/6 - at Bloomington, Ind.   3:00 p.m. 84 - 74 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Live Stats
  Thu, Jan 29  Michigan * 5/5 - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   7:00 p.m. 91 - 65 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 01  IOWA * 5/5 20/18 College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 93 - 88 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 05  Penn State * 5/5 - at State College, Pa.   7:00 p.m. 77 - 62 (W)
STATS
BTN Plus ($)  
Live Stats
  Sun, Feb 08  NEBRASKA * 5/5 19/18 College Park, Md.   4:00 p.m. 59 - 47 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Tue, Feb 10  RUTGERS * 5/5 18/17 College Park, Md.   9:00 p.m. 80 - 69 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 16  Michigan State * 5/5 - at East Lansing, Mich.   7:00 p.m. 75 - 69 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 19  Wisconsin * 5/5 - at Madison, Wisc.   9:00 p.m. 81 - 70 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Live Stats
  Mon, Feb 23  PENN STATE * 5/5 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 65 - 34 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Thu, Feb 26  INDIANA * 5/5 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 83 - 72 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN Plus ($)  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 01  Northwestern * 5/5 25/RV at Evanston, Ill.   1:00 p.m. 69 - 48 (W)
STATS
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
Big Ten Tournament
  Fri, Mar 06  Michigan State 4/3 - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   12:30 p.m. 70 - 60 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Mar 07  Northwestern 4/3 24/RV at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   7:00 p.m. 74 - 63 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sun, Mar 08  Ohio State 4/3 - at Hoffman Estates, Ill.   7:00 p.m. 77 - 74 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
NCAA First and Second Rounds
  Sat, Mar 21  NEW MEXICO STATE 4/3 - College Park, Md.   1:30 p.m. 75 - 57 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Mar 23  PRINCETON 4/3 13/13 College Park, Md.   6:30 p.m. 85 - 70 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
spacer
NCAA Regionals
  Sat, Mar 28  Duke 4/3 16/16 at Spokane, Wash.   4:30 p.m.
ESPN  
Tickets Twitter Link
  Mon, Mar 30  Tennessee/Gonzaga - - at Spokane, Wash.   9:00 p.m.
ESPN  
Tickets Twitter Link
spacer
NCAA Final Four
  Sun, Apr 05  NCAA Semifinals - - at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
  Tue, Apr 07  NCAA Championship - - at Tampa, Fla.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module