stop
Terrapin Club Coaching Staff
Sr. Associate AD - Chief Development Officer
Cheryl Harrison
Cheryl Harrison returned to the Maryland athletics department on June 1, 2017 as the Senior Associate Athletics Director and Chief Development Officer. In her new role, Harrison will report to the Vice President for University Relations and the Director of Athletics.

E-mail: ckharris@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1270

   FULL BIO
 
Sr. Associate AD - Development
Don Miller
E-mail: dmiller@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-6831
   FULL BIO
Sr. Associate AD - Stewardship and Alumni Relations
Troy Wainwright
E-mail: twainwri@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-0188
   FULL BIO
Associate AD - Major Gifts
Brian Thornburg
E-mail: bthorn@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7077
   FULL BIO
Senior Director for Special Projects
Susan Smith
E-mail: ssmith86@umd.edu
Phone: 301-405-9777   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Drew Ossakow
E-mail: dossakow@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-0375
   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Aaron Scissors
E-mail: scissors@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-9981
   FULL BIO
Director of Development
Natalie West
E-mail: ncwest@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-2687
   FULL BIO
Director of Events & Stewardship
Kelly Fahey
E-mail: fahey@umd.edu
Phone: 301-450-0729
   FULL BIO
Director of Development Administration
Beth Deskins
E-mail: deskins@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7019
   FULL BIO
Associate Director for Annual Giving
Whitney Hughes
E-mail: whughes@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-1483
   FULL BIO
Assistant Director for Annual Giving
Bryan Six
E-mail: bsix@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-8626
   FULL BIO
Gift Acceptance Coordinator
James Cristaldi
E-mail: jcristal@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7032
   FULL BIO
Development Associate
Brian Kubasik
E-mail: bkubasik@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-7020
   FULL BIO
Development Coordinator
Garrett Nixon
E-mail: gnixon6@umd.edu
Phone: 301-314-5252
   FULL BIO