Live Chat
Men's Golf - 2013-14 Schedule
Print
Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sun, Sep 08 -
 Mon, Sep 09
 Gene Miranda Falcon Invitational at (Eisenhower Course) Denver, Colo.   TBA 14th of 16
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 14 -
 Sun, Sep 15
 UNC Chapel Hill at Finley Golf Course, Chapel Hill, N.C.   TBA 11th of 14
STATS
  Live Stats
  Mon, Sep 23 -
 Tue, Sep 24
 VCU Shootout at Hermitage CC, Richmond, Va.   TBA 6th of 12
STATS
  Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Mon, Oct 07 -
 Tue, Oct 08
 Wolfpack Intercollegiate at Lonnie Pool GC, Raleigh, N.C.   TBA 11th of 17
STATS
  Live Stats
  Sun, Oct 20 -
 Tue, Oct 22
 ODU/OBX Intercollegiate at Kilmarlic Golf Club, Powells Point, N.C.   TBA 2nd of 18
STATS
 
  Mon, Mar 10 -
 Tue, Mar 11
 USC Aiken Palmetto Classic at Palmetto Golf Club, Aiken, S.C.   TBA 9th of 18
STATS
 
  Fri, Mar 14 -
 Sun, Mar 16
 Schenkel Intercollegiate at Forest Heights CC, Statesboro Ga.   TBA 15th of 15
STATS
  Live Stats
  Fri, Apr 11 -
 Sat, Apr 12
 River Landing Intercollegiate at River Landing GC, Wallace N.C.   TBA 4th of 10
STATS
 
  Sat, Apr 19 -
 Sun, Apr 20
 Rutherford Intercollegiate at Penn State Blue Course, State College, Pa.   TBA
  Live Stats Twitter Link
  Fri, Apr 25 -
 Sun, Apr 27
 ACC Championship at Old North State Club, New London, N.C.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module