stop
PRINT
Export schedules to Outlook / iCal

Men's Golf - 2015-16 Schedule

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Time (ET)
Location
Results Media
Sat, 
Sep 12
 -
 Sun, Sep 13
Rod Myers Invitational at Durham, N.C. TBA TBA
at Durham, N.C.
Mon, 
Sep 21
 -
 Tue, Sep 22
VCU Shootout at Richmond, Va. TBA TBA
at Richmond, Va.
Mon, 
Oct 05
Firestone Invitational at Akron, Ohio TBA TBA
at Akron, Ohio
Mon, 
Oct 19
 -
 Tue, Oct 20
Terrapin Invitational Woodmont CC, Bethesda, Md. TBA TBA
Woodmont CC, Bethesda, Md.
Sun, 
Nov 01
 -
 Tue, Nov 03
Kiawah Classic at Charleston, S.C. TBA TBA
at Charleston, S.C.
Sun, 
Feb 21
 -
 Tue, Feb 23
Puerto Rico Classic at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico TBA TBA
at Rio Grande, Puerto Rico
Mon, 
Mar 07
 -
 Tue, Mar 08
Cleveland Golf Palmetto Intercollegiate at Aiken, S.C. TBA TBA
at Aiken, S.C.
Sun, 
Mar 20
 -
 Tue, Mar 22
Middleburg Bank Intercollegiate at Kingsmill, Va. TBA TBA
at Kingsmill, Va.
Sun, 
Apr 03
 -
 Tue, Apr 05
Hootie at Bulls Bay Intercollegiate at Awendaw, S.C. TBA TBA
at Awendaw, S.C.
Sat, 
Apr 09
 -
 Sun, Apr 10
Robert Kepler Intercollegiate at Columbus, Ohio TBA TBA
at Columbus, Ohio
Fri, 
Apr 22
 -
 Sun, Apr 24
Big Ten Championship at Victoria National GC, Newburgh, Ind. TBA TBA
at Victoria National GC, Newburgh, Ind.
Mon, 
May 16
 -
 Wed, May 18
NCAA Regionals at TBA TBA TBA
at TBA
Fri, 
May 27
 -
 Wed, Jun 01
NCAA Championship at Eugene, Ore. TBA TBA
at Eugene, Ore.
* Conference Games