Live Chat
Football - 2015 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 0 - 0 Conference: 0 - 0 Home: 0 - 0 Away: 0 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Apr 11  Red-White Spring Game College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. Red, 21-16
  QUOTES
 
  Sat, Sep 05  Richmond College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 12  Bowling Green College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 19  South Florida College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Sep 26  West Virginia at Morgantown, W. Va.   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 03  Michigan * College Park, Md.   8:00 p.m.
 
  Sat, Oct 10  Ohio State * at Columbus, Ohio   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 24  Penn State * Baltimore, Md. (M&T Bank Stadium)   TBA
 
  Sat, Oct 31  Iowa * at Iowa City, Iowa   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 07  Wisconsin * College Park, Md.   3:30 p.m.
 
  Sat, Nov 14  Michigan State * at East Lansing, Mich.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 21  Indiana * College Park, Md.   TBA
 
  Sat, Nov 28  Rutgers * at Piscataway, N.J.   TBA
 
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season Next Season >>




More Module