Live Chat
Football - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 2 - 1 Big Ten: 0 - 0 Home: 1 - 1 Away: 1 - 0 Neutral: 0 - 0

Date Opponent Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Aug 30  James Madison College Park, Md.   3:30 p.m. 52 - 7 (W)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 06  USF at Tampa, Fla.   3:30 p.m. 24 - 17 (W)
STATS   NOTES
CBSSN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 13  West Virginia College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 37 - 40 (L)
STATS   NOTES   QUOTES
BTN  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, Sep 20  Syracuse at Syracuse, N.Y.   12:30 p.m.
Broadcast ACCN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sat, Sep 27  Indiana * at Bloomington, Ind.   1:30 p.m.
BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sat, Oct 04  Ohio State * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 18  Iowa * College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m.
ESPN/ABC or BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Oct 25  Wisconsin * at Madison, Wis.   12:00 p.m.
ESPN/ABC or BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeTwitter Link
  Sat, Nov 01  Penn State * at University Park, Pa.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 15  Michigan State * College Park, Md.   8:00 p.m.
BTN  
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Tickets Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 22  Michigan * at Ann Arbor, Mich.   TBA
  Twitter Link
  Sat, Nov 29  Rutgers * College Park, Md.   TBA
  Tickets Twitter Link
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module