Live Chat
Men's Lacrosse - 2014 Schedule
Print
Schedule
Overall: 13 - 4 ACC: 4 - 1 Home: 8 - 0 Away: 3 - 2 Neutral: 2 - 2

Date Opponent Maryland Rank Opp Rank Location Time (ET) Results Media
  Sat, Feb 08  Mount St. Mary's 6 - College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 16 - 3 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Play Video Clip Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Feb 15  UMBC 6 - College Park, Md.   2:00 p.m. 14 - 3 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Promotions
  Sat, Feb 22  Syracuse * 5 2 at Syracuse, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 16 - 8 (W)
STATS
ESPN3.com  
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Mar 01  Duke * 2 1 College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 10 - 6 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Mar 08  Stony Brook 1 - at Stony Brook, N.Y.   1:00 p.m. 11 - 8 (W)
STATS
AmericaEast.tv  
Live Stats
  Fri, Mar 14  Villanova 1 - College Park, Md.   7:00 p.m. 12 - 10 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Tue, Mar 18  Michigan 1 - at Ann Arbor, Mich.   4:00 p.m. 13 - 5 (W)
STATS
 
  Sat, Mar 22  North Carolina * 1 6 at Chapel Hill, N.C.   2:00 p.m. 8 - 11 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
  Sun, Mar 30  Virginia * 4 8 College Park, Md.   12:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPNU/ESPN3  
Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Wed, Apr 02  Robert Morris 4 - College Park, Md.   5:00 p.m. 19 - 6 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
  Sat, Apr 12  Johns Hopkins 3 8 at Baltimore, Md.   2:00 p.m. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery
  Sat, Apr 19  Notre Dame * 7 8 at South Bend, Ind.   12:00 p.m. 12 - 8 (W)
STATS
ESPNU  
ACC Tournament
  Fri, Apr 25  Notre Dame 7 9 at Chester, Pa.   7:30 p.m. 5 - 6 (L)
STATS
ESPNU  
spacer
  Sat, May 03  Navy 7 - College Park, Md.   1:00 p.m. 12 - 6 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
  Photo Gallery Live Stats Promotions
NCAA Tournament
  Sat, May 10  Cornell 7 - College Park, Md.   5:00 p.m. 8 - 7 (W)
STATS   QUOTES
ESPNU  
Photo Gallery
  Sat, May 17  Bryant 7 - at Hempstead, N.Y.   12:00 p.m. 16 - 8 (W)
STATS
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery Live Stats
  Sat, May 24  Notre Dame 7 6 at Baltimore, Md.   3:30 p.m. 6 - 11 (L)
STATS
ESPN2  
Photo Gallery
* Conference Games

<< Previous Season




More Module