stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 13
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Navy
Saturday, Feb. 20
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
High Point
Saturday, Feb. 27
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Yale
Saturday, Mar. 05
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
vs. Notre Dame
Pacific Coast Shootout
Tuesday, Mar. 08
7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Drexel
Saturday, Mar. 12
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Princeton
Wednesday, Mar. 16
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 26
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
North Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 29
4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Penn
Saturday, Apr. 02
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 10
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, Apr. 24
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Johns...
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Elevate Storm Performance Hoodie
$109.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Matt Dunn
The anchor of Maryland’s defensive unit and a two-year captain, Dunn is fresh off a spectacular all-american campaign in 2015. Affectionately nicknamed “Le Beast” by his teammates, Dunn lives up to his billing with his tremendous size and athleticism.