stop
Order Your Tickets Today

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Aug. 15
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Loyola
Tuesday, Aug. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Bucknell
Saturday, Aug. 22
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Providence
Friday, Aug. 28
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Notre Dame
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic
Sunday, Aug. 30
11:30 AM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Saint Johns...
adidas/IU Credit Union Classic
Friday, Sep. 04
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
UCLA
Monday, Sep. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Akron
Friday, Sep. 11
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Monday, Sep. 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Navy
Friday, Sep. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Wednesday, Sep. 23
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Sunday, Sep. 27
1:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Friday, Oct. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Villanova
Friday, Oct. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Friday, Oct. 16
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, Oct. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Delaware
Friday, Oct. 23
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Washington
Saturday, Oct. 31
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
Game Worn Men's Lacrosse White Ops #13 Jersey
Starting at $150
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
David Kabelik
A top scoring threat for the Terps last season, David Kabelik hails from Budapest, Hungary but has spent the last three seasons in College Park terrorizing opposing defenses.