stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Nov. 06
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Kitty Harrison...
Friday, Jan. 22
FINAL
Women's Tennis
0
Maryland
AT
7
Columbia
ITA Season Kickoff
Saturday, Jan. 23
FINAL
Women's Tennis
2
Maryland
AT
5
Brigham Young
ITA Season Kickoff
Saturday, Jan. 30
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Sunday, Feb. 14
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
LSU
Tuesday, Feb. 16
1:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Tulane
Saturday, Feb. 20
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Harvard
Sunday, Feb. 21
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Boston...
Saturday, Feb. 27
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Penn
Sunday, Feb. 28
12:30 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Saturday, Mar. 05
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
West Virginia
Sunday, Mar. 06
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Sunday, Mar. 13
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Sunday, Mar. 20
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 27
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, Apr. 02
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 03
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 09
11:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 16
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
George...
Friday, Apr. 22
3:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 24
10:00 AM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Celebrate With The Terps
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Tennis
Olga Gaistruk
A fierce competitor, Olga Gaistruk has excelled in both the doubles and singles realms in her time with Maryland tennis. The senior will now look to help the Terps advance in the Big Ten standings this season.