stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 25
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Santa Clara
Monday, Aug. 28
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Hofstra
Friday, Sep. 01
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UCLA
Monday, Sep. 04
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Cal Poly
Friday, Sep. 08
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 12
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 17
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Tuesday, Sep. 26
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UMBC
Friday, Sep. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 02
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Friday, Oct. 06
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Friday, Oct. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Coastal...
Tuesday, Oct. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Chris Odoi-Atsem
As steady as they come in all of college soccer, Chris Odoi-Atsem brings speed and tenacity to a Maryland defense which promises to be one of the best in the country in 2016. An All-Big Ten selection in 2015, Odoi-Atsem will lead the Terps this season as they look to once again contend for a national title.