stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Feb. 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
7
William & Mary
Saturday, Feb. 17
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Florida
Saturday, Feb. 24
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
16
North Carolina
Wednesday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
21
Maryland
VS
12
UMBC
Saturday, Mar. 03
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
10
Hofstra
Sunday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
AT
11
Syracuse
Saturday, Mar. 17
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
AT
5
Johns Hopkins
Thursday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
7
Penn
Saturday, Mar. 24
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
12
James Madison
Wednesday, Mar. 28
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
17
Maryland
VS
5
Georgetown
Saturday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
9
Michigan
Wednesday, Apr. 04
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
15
Maryland
VS
8
Virginia
Friday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
14
Maryland
VS
6
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
11
Maryland
AT
10
Princeton
Sunday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
20
Maryland
AT
5
Ohio State
Thursday, Apr. 19
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Penn State
Thursday, Apr. 26
7:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Thursday, May. 03
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
TBA
TBA
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 11
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
First & Second...
First & Second...
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 19
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Third Round
Third Round
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 25
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Final Four
Final Four
NCAA Tournament
RELIVE
THE JOURNEY
NATIONAL CHAMPIONS
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2017 NCAA Women's Lacrosse National Champions T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Lacrosse
Megan Taylor
Megan Taylor posted a stellar sophomore season in 2017, backlining Maryland to an NCAA Championship and being named National Goalie of the Year.