stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 19
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
3
Alabama
Saturday, Feb. 20
FINAL
Baseball
9
Maryland
AT
5
Alabama
Sunday, Feb. 21
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
5
Alabama
Friday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
0
Rhode Island
Saturday, Feb. 27
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
2
Rhode Island
Sunday, Feb. 28
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
VS
10
Rhode Island
Tuesday, Mar. 01
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
12
Delaware
Friday, Mar. 04
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
AT
9
Tennessee
Saturday, Mar. 05
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
1
Southeastern...
Sunday, Mar. 06
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
East Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 08
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
10
Delaware
Wednesday, Mar. 09
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
VS
19
George...
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
3
Bryant
Saturday, Mar. 12
FINAL
Baseball
0
Maryland
VS
2
Bryant
Sunday, Mar. 13
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
6
Bryant
Wednesday, Mar. 16
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
UC Irvine
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
AT
3
Cal State...
Saturday, Mar. 19
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
AT
4
Cal State...
Sunday, Mar. 20
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
0
Cal State...
Tuesday, Mar. 22
FINAL
Baseball
10
Maryland
VS
9
Liberty
Friday, Mar. 25
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
8
Iowa
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
AT
4
Iowa
Sunday, Mar. 27
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
1
Iowa
Tuesday, Mar. 29
FINAL
Baseball
8
Maryland
VS
1
VCU
Wednesday, Mar. 30
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
VCU
Friday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
7
High Point
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Baseball
13
Maryland
VS
5
High Point
Sunday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
4
High Point
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
5
Liberty
Wednesday, Apr. 06
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
2
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Baseball
2
Maryland
VS
1
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
VS
4
Ohio State
Friday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
9
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
2
Minnesota
Sunday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Baseball
4
Maryland
AT
6
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Baseball
1
Maryland
VS
7
Purdue
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
VS
0
Purdue
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Baseball
11
Maryland
VS
3
Purdue
Tuesday, Apr. 26
FINAL
Baseball
19
Maryland
AT
12
James Madison
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Baseball
7
Maryland
AT
1
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 30
3:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Sunday, May. 01
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Wednesday, May. 04
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Friday, May. 06
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Saturday, May. 07
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, May. 08
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Tuesday, May. 10
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Friday, May. 13
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Saturday, May. 14
2:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Red Bark Renegade Structured Flex Hat
$34.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Mike Shawaryn
Considered among the top players in the country, Mike Shawaryn’s sensational stuff and fiery nature has lifted him to the top of the Maryland record books in just two seasons. Now the first team All-American hopes to lead Maryland to its final destination – the College World Series.