stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Sunday, Oct. 30
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Red vs. Black...
Sunday, Nov. 06
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Southeast Open
Sunday, Nov. 13
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Bearcat Open
Sunday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wolfpack Open
Sunday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Wrestling
18
Maryland
AT
20
Lock Haven
Sunday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Wrestling
13
Maryland
AT
22
Virginia
Sunday, Nov. 27
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Mat Town Open
Sunday, Nov. 27
FINAL
Wrestling
9
Maryland
AT
25
Princeton
Grapple at the Garden
Sunday, Nov. 27
FINAL
Wrestling
30
Maryland
AT
9
Columbia
Grapple at the Garden
Friday, Dec. 09
FINAL
Wrestling
12
Maryland
AT
22
North Dakota...
Friday, Dec. 09
FINAL
Wrestling
38
Maryland
AT
3
George Mason
Sunday, Dec. 11
FINAL
Wrestling
13
Maryland
VS
21
Rutgers
Thursday, Dec. 22
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wilkes Open
Thursday, Dec. 29
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Midlands...
Saturday, Jan. 07
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
F&M Open
Sunday, Jan. 08
FINAL
Wrestling
15
Maryland
VS
30
Illinois
Sunday, Jan. 08
FINAL
Wrestling
16
Maryland
VS
23
Navy
Friday, Jan. 13
FINAL
Wrestling
16
Maryland
AT
25
Michigan
Saturday, Jan. 14
FINAL
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Shorty...
Sunday, Jan. 15
FINAL
Wrestling
17
Maryland
AT
19
Michigan State
Friday, Jan. 20
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Sunday, Jan. 22
1:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Feb. 03
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, Feb. 04
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Messiah Open
Friday, Feb. 10
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Sunday, Feb. 12
2:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Feb. 18
3:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rider
Saturday, Feb. 18
7:00 PM
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Drexel
Saturday, Mar. 04
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Championships
Thursday, Mar. 16
All Day
Wrestling
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championships
Academic Success
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition
of Excellence
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Under Armour Maryland Momentum Storm Sweatshirt
$99.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Wrestling
Shyheim Brown
Returning as the winningest active wrestler on the roster, Shyheim Brown is ready to go all-in on his last collegiate season for the Terps.