stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Jan. 09
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn State...
Saturday, Jan. 16
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Great Dane...
Saturday, Jan. 30
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Terrapin...
Friday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
New York Armory...
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Spire Invite
Friday, Feb. 26
10:00 AM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Indoor...
Thursday, Mar. 10
10:00 AM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Indoor...
Saturday, Mar. 26
10:00 AM
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Maryland...
Thursday, Mar. 31
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Pepsi Florida...
Saturday, Apr. 09
10:00 AM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Virginia Lou...
Friday, Apr. 22
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Morgan State...
Friday, Apr. 22
4:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Thursday, Apr. 28
5:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Friday, May. 06
5:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 13
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Celebrate With The Terps
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
FOOTBALL GAME DAY EXPERIENCE - vs. USF
Starting at $250
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Track & Field
Micha Powell
Micha Powell made a quick impact in 2016, breaking the Maryland 500m record at the Penn State Relays. She is expected to be one of Marylandís top performers for the remainder of the season.