stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Feb. 13
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Navy
Saturday, Feb. 20
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
High Point
Saturday, Feb. 27
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Yale
Saturday, Mar. 05
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
vs. Notre Dame
Pacific Coast Shootout
Tuesday, Mar. 08
7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Drexel
Saturday, Mar. 12
12:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Princeton
Wednesday, Mar. 16
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Albany
Saturday, Mar. 26
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
North Carolina
Tuesday, Mar. 29
4:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Penn
Saturday, Apr. 02
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 10
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Rutgers
Tuesday, Apr. 19
7:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Navy
Sunday, Apr. 24
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Saturday, Apr. 30
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
at Johns...
Thursday, May. 05
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, May. 07
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
The Maryland Advantage
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
UA Elevate Storm Performance Hoodie
$109.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Lacrosse
Isaiah Davis-Allen
One of the top short stick midfielders in the country, Davis-Allen burst onto the national scene with a tremendous sophomore campaign. The Alexandria, Va., native started all 19 games in 2015 as part of the Terpsí top-ranked defense in the country.