stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Wednesday, Nov. 02
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Bluefield State
Exhibition
Sunday, Nov. 06
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Mary Baldwin...
Exhibition
Sunday, Nov. 13
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
UMass Lowell
Wednesday, Nov. 16
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Maryland...
Friday, Nov. 18
11:00 AM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Mount St. Mar...
Sunday, Nov. 20
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Niagara
Friday, Nov. 25
4:00 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Arizona State
South Point Shootout
Saturday, Nov. 26
6:30 PM
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Washington...
South Point Shootout
Thursday, Dec. 01
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Louisville
ACC/Big Ten Challenge
Sunday, Dec. 04
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Tuesday, Dec. 06
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Towson
Thursday, Dec. 08
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
VS
Saint Peter's
Monday, Dec. 12
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Loyola (Md.)
Wednesday, Dec. 21
TBA
Women's Basketball
Maryland
AT
Duquesne
SHE'S DONE IT ALL
BACK-TO-BACK B1G CHAMPS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 WBB B1G Champions T-Shirt
$24.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Brionna Jones
Brionna Jones is a force to be reckoned with in the paint, both offensively and defensively. She’s also a force in the classroom, graduating in three years and studying to become a doctor.