stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Championship
Thursday, May. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
7
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Sunday, May. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
3
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
3
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 26
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Thursday, May. 26
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
7:30 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Brown
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 30
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 08
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
I PLAY FOR HIM
TERP AWARDS
Get To Know
Coach Durkin
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Basketball
Malina Howard
Malina Howard won the prestigious Elite 89 award, which recognized her for reaching the pinnacle of academic and athletic success at the Final Four. She brings her championship mentality to everything she does.