stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 18
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Drexel
Sunday, Aug. 20
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Navy
Friday, Aug. 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Gardner-Webb
Sunday, Aug. 27
11:00 AM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Furman
Thursday, Aug. 31
7:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Richmond
Sunday, Sep. 03
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
George Mason
Thursday, Sep. 07
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
William & Mary
Sunday, Sep. 17
3:30 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Friday, Sep. 22
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, Sep. 24
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 29
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, Oct. 01
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Thursday, Oct. 05
8:05 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Nebraska
Sunday, Oct. 08
2:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Iowa
Thursday, Oct. 12
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 15
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 21
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Wednesday, Oct. 25
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Purdue
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Fusion Dye Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Women's Soccer
Natasha Ntone-Kouo
Natasha Ntone-Kouo provides a dynamic presence up front for the Terps and will be counted on to bring veteran experience to a young group this season.