stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Monday, Sep. 05
FINAL
Men's Soccer
4
Maryland
VS
1
USF
Friday, Sep. 09
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 13
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
1
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 18
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan State
Friday, Sep. 30
FINAL
Men's Soccer
4
Maryland
AT
0
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 03
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
San Diego
Friday, Oct. 07
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Ohio State
Monday, Oct. 10
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
0
West Virginia
Friday, Oct. 14
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 18
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
1
American
Friday, Oct. 21
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
1
Hofstra
Tuesday, Oct. 25
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
Delaware
Sunday, Oct. 30
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
AT
2
Michigan
Saturday, Nov. 05
FINAL
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Michigan vs....
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 06
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Nov. 11
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
1
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 13
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
1
Wisconsin
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 20
FINAL
Men's Soccer
4
Maryland
VS
5
Providence
NCAA Second Round
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
The 2005 Maryland Men's Soccer Team
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Alex Crognale
One of the top defenders in the nation, Alex Crognale has made quite the impact on the Terrapin backline while also creating havoc as an offensive weapon on set pieces. Crognale earned All-Big Ten honors a year ago while leading the Terps to a second-straight Big Ten tourney title.