stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
4
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Baseball
15
Maryland
VS
2
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
12
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 19
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
0
William & Mary
Thursday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
16
Maryland
AT
14
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
UVA Challenge
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
2
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
5
Indiana
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Friday, Apr. 21
FINAL
Baseball
12
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Saturday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
10
Maryland
AT
11
Ohio State
Sunday, Apr. 23
10:00 AM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 23
12:00 PM
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Sunday, Apr. 23
1:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Tuesday, Apr. 25
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
James Madison
Wednesday, Apr. 26
2:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 26
4:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
Maryland
AT
B1G...
Thursday, Apr. 27
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Thursday, Apr. 27
8:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Friday, Apr. 28
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Friday, Apr. 28
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Friday, Apr. 28
6:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 29
2:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Saturday, Apr. 29
8:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Johns Hopkins
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 30
1:05 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Wednesday, May. 03
7:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Towson
Thursday, May. 04
TBA
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten...
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 05
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Semifinals
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Friday, May. 05
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, May. 06
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Saturday, May. 06
7:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Finals
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Illinois
Sunday, May. 07
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Monday, May. 08
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA Regional
Tuesday, May. 09
4:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
UMBC
Wednesday, May. 10
6:00 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
James Madison
Thursday, May. 11
TBA
Softball
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 12
All Day
Track & Field
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Friday, May. 12
TBA
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
Maryland
AT
NCAA First &...
NCAA Tournament
Friday, May. 12
6:30 PM
Baseball
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Melo Trimble
Recognized as one of the most celebrated basketball players in Maryland history, Trimble earned Second Team All- Big Ten honors in 2016 en route to leading Maryland to the Sweet 16 for the first time in 13 seasons.