stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

Friday, Aug. 25
FINAL
Men's Soccer
4
Maryland
AT
2
Santa Clara
Monday, Aug. 28
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Hofstra
Friday, Sep. 01
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
2
UCLA
Monday, Sep. 04
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
0
Cal Poly
Friday, Sep. 08
FINAL
Men's Soccer
0
Maryland
VS
0
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 12
FINAL
Men's Soccer
3
Maryland
VS
0
Rutgers
Sunday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
0
Penn State
Friday, Sep. 22
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Michigan State
Tuesday, Sep. 26
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
UMBC
UMBC
Friday, Sep. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Northwestern
Monday, Oct. 02
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Connecticut
Connecticut
Friday, Oct. 06
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Wisconsin
Wisconsin
Tuesday, Oct. 17
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Georgetown
Friday, Oct. 20
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Coastal...
Coastal...
Tuesday, Oct. 24
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
VCU
VCU
Sunday, Oct. 29
4:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Michigan
2016 BIG TEN CHAMPIONS
The Maryland Advantage
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Men's Under Armour Performance T-Shirt
$34.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Soccer
Jake Rozhansky
A welcomed-addition from the University of Virginia a year ago, Jake Rozhansky posted eight goals and three assists while providing an invaluable veteran presence in the midfield last season. He will look to win a second national championship this time as a Terrapin in 2017.