stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, May. 20
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Men's Lacrosse
13
Maryland
AT
7
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 21
FINAL
Baseball
6
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Sunday, May. 22
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
18
Maryland
VS
3
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, May. 25
FINAL
Baseball
5
Maryland
AT
3
Indiana
Big Ten Tournament
Thursday, May. 26
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Baseball
3
Maryland
AT
4
Michigan State
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, May. 27
FINAL
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Syracuse
NCAA Tournament
Saturday, May. 28
2:30 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
Brown
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, May. 29
12:00 PM
Women's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA...
NCAA Tournament
Monday, May. 30
1:00 PM
Men's Lacrosse
Maryland
AT
NCAA Finals
NCAA Tournament
Wednesday, Jun. 08
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
TERP AWARDS
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Baseball
Anthony Papio
A former walk-on, Anthony Papio emerged as a force on Marylandís back-to-back Super Regional teams. Known as the Terpsí pound-for-pound strongest player, Papio is also a standout student, earning Academic All-Big Ten honors in 2015.