stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Feb. 05
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
New York Armory...
Friday, Feb. 12
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Spire Invite
Friday, Feb. 26
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Indoor...
Friday, Mar. 11
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Indoor...
Friday, Mar. 18
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
UCF Black &...
Saturday, Mar. 26
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Maryland...
Thursday, Mar. 31
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Pepsi Florida...
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Virginia Quad...
Saturday, Apr. 09
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Virginia Lou...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Morgan State...
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Larry Ellis...
Thursday, Apr. 28
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Penn Relays
Friday, May. 06
FINAL
Track & Field
Maryland
VS
Kehoe Twilight...
Friday, May. 13
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
Big Ten Outdoor...
Thursday, May. 26
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA East...
Wednesday, Jun. 08
12:00 PM
Track & Field
Maryland
AT
NCAA Outdoor...
The Maryland Advantage
Celebrate With The Terps
Tradition of Excellence
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
FOOTBALL GAME DAY EXPERIENCE - vs. USF
Starting at $250
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Track & Field
Dan Trettel
Dan Trettel became the Terpsí top option in the middle distance events in 2015, notching top marks in the 800m and 1500m. Trettel will look to star in both events this season along with contributing to the 4x400m relay.