stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
UVA Fall Invite
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Lady Paladin...
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
AT
2
Iowa
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
VS
1
Towson
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Softball
9
Maryland
VS
3
Towson
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Men's Soccer
2
Maryland
VS
0
Michigan State
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Minnesota
Saturday, Sep. 24
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Wisconsin
Sunday, Sep. 25
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
3
Northwestern
Sunday, Sep. 25
FINAL
Women's Soccer
1
Maryland
VS
4
Northwestern
Wednesday, Sep. 28
FINAL
Volleyball
0
Maryland
AT
3
Iowa
Thursday, Sep. 29
FINAL
Women's Soccer
2
Maryland
AT
3
Michigan State
Friday, Sep. 30
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Cissie Leary
Friday, Sep. 30
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Friday, Sep. 30
8:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Northwestern
Saturday, Oct. 01
11:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
AT
Paul Short...
Saturday, Oct. 01
3:30 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Purdue
Sunday, Oct. 02
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Cougar Classic
Sunday, Oct. 02
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Illinois
Sunday, Oct. 02
1:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Bowie State
Sunday, Oct. 02
3:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Sunday, Oct. 02
4:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Mount St. Mar...
Monday, Oct. 03
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Wolfpack Fall...
Monday, Oct. 03
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
San Diego
Tuesday, Oct. 04
5:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Old Dominion
Thursday, Oct. 06
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 07
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 07
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 07
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Michigan
Saturday, Oct. 08
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Tar Heel...
Saturday, Oct. 08
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Saturday, Oct. 08
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Michigan State
Sunday, Oct. 09
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Sunday, Oct. 09
1:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Shepherd...
Sunday, Oct. 09
4:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Saint Francis...
Monday, Oct. 10
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
VS
Pinehurst...
Monday, Oct. 10
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
West Virginia
Thursday, Oct. 13
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Purdue
Friday, Oct. 14
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
ITA Regionals
Friday, Oct. 14
3:30 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Friday, Oct. 14
6:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Iowa
Friday, Oct. 14
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Wisconsin
Saturday, Oct. 15
TBA
Football
Maryland
VS
Minnesota
Saturday, Oct. 15
11:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
AT
Princeton...
Sunday, Oct. 16
1:00 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Sunday, Oct. 16
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
VS
Nebraska
Sunday, Oct. 16
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Sunday, Oct. 16
3:30 PM
Softball
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Sunday, Oct. 16
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Penn State
Tuesday, Oct. 18
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
American
TESTUDO FOR PRESIDENT
Get To Know
Coach Durkin
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2016 B1G MLax Champions T-Shirt
$24.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Men's Basketball
Melo Trimble
Recognized as one of the most celebrated basketball players in Maryland history, Trimble earned Second Team All- Big Ten honors in 2016 en route to leading Maryland to the Sweet 16 for the first time in 13 seasons.