stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Friday, Apr. 01
FINAL
Softball
7
Maryland
VS
4
Nebraska
Saturday, Apr. 02
FINAL
Softball
2
Maryland
VS
14
Nebraska
Sunday, Apr. 03
FINAL
Softball
4
Maryland
VS
26
Nebraska
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
VS
3
Saint Francis...
Tuesday, Apr. 05
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
7
Saint Francis...
Friday, Apr. 08
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
12
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Softball
10
Maryland
VS
2
Michigan State
Sunday, Apr. 10
FINAL
Softball
9
Maryland
VS
8
Michigan State
Friday, Apr. 15
FINAL
Softball
6
Maryland
AT
9
Penn State
Saturday, Apr. 16
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
4
Penn State
Sunday, Apr. 17
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
AT
5
Penn State
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
VS
4
Rutgers
Wednesday, Apr. 20
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
6
Rutgers
Friday, Apr. 22
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
9
Michigan
Saturday, Apr. 23
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
16
Michigan
Sunday, Apr. 24
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
8
Michigan
Friday, Apr. 29
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
10
Minnesota
Saturday, Apr. 30
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
AT
11
Minnesota
Sunday, May. 01
FINAL
Softball
0
Maryland
AT
9
Minnesota
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Softball
3
Maryland
VS
8
Indiana
Saturday, May. 07
FINAL
Softball
1
Maryland
VS
12
Indiana
Sunday, May. 08
FINAL
Softball
10
Maryland
VS
8
Indiana
I PLAY FOR HIM
The Maryland Advantage
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Red Performance Hoodie
$64.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Softball
Hannah Dewey
A junior pitcher and outfielder from sunny Temecula, Calif., Hannah Dewey batted .364 for the Terps a year ago while starting in 54 games in her second season in College Park. A triple threat, excelling in the circle, in the field and at the plate, Dewey will undoubtedly play an integral role for Maryland Softball in 2016.