stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Saturday, Sep. 17
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
VS
1
Indiana
Tuesday, Sep. 20
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
1
Princeton
Friday, Sep. 23
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
AT
2
Iowa
Sunday, Sep. 25
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
AT
3
Northwestern
Friday, Sep. 30
FINAL
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Michigan
Tuesday, Oct. 04
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
1
Old Dominion
Friday, Oct. 07
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
VS
1
Michigan State
Friday, Oct. 14
FINAL
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
AT
Ohio State
Sunday, Oct. 16
FINAL
Field Hockey
5
Maryland
AT
4
Penn State
Sunday, Oct. 23
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
1
Connecticut
Tuesday, Oct. 25
FINAL
Field Hockey
2
Maryland
VS
1
Virginia
Saturday, Oct. 29
FINAL
Field Hockey
4
Maryland
VS
2
Rutgers
Thursday, Nov. 03
FINAL
Field Hockey
3
Maryland
VS
1
Rutgers
Big Ten Tournament
Friday, Nov. 04
FINAL
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Northwestern
Big Ten Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 06
FINAL
Field Hockey
1
Maryland
VS
2
Penn State
Big Ten Tournament
Saturday, Nov. 12
FINAL
Field Hockey
Maryland
Maryland
VS
Massachusetts
NCAA Tournament
Sunday, Nov. 13
FINAL
Field Hockey
0
Maryland
VS
3
North Carolina
NCAA Tournament
FROM COLLEGE PARK TO RIO
The Maryland Advantage
Linnea Gonzales
Championship Tradition
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
Women's UA Half-Zip Jacket
$54.99
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Field Hockey
Delaney Leathers
Delaney Leathers has played nearly every position on the field for the Terrapins. Her versatility and field hockey IQ have helped the Terps to three conference titles over her career.