stop

TERPS TRENDING
Connect with the Terps using #FearTheTurtle

SCHEDULE

BWI Schedule Ad
Thursday, Aug. 25
FINAL
Women's Soccer
3
Maryland
AT
2
William & Mary
Friday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Field Hockey
6
Maryland
AT
2
Saint Joseph's
Conference Cup
Friday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Eastern...
Maryland Invite
Friday, Aug. 26
FINAL
Men's Soccer
1
Maryland
AT
1
UCLA
Saturday, Aug. 27
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Delaware State
Maryland Invite
Saturday, Aug. 27
FINAL
Volleyball
3
Maryland
VS
0
Sacred Heart
Maryland Invite
Sunday, Aug. 28
FINAL
Field Hockey
1
Maryland
AT
4
Syracuse
Conference Cup
Sunday, Aug. 28
FINAL
Women's Soccer
3
Maryland
AT
1
Penn
Monday, Aug. 29
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Hartford
Friday, Sep. 02
11:00 AM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Arkansas
Kansas Invitational
Friday, Sep. 02
1:00 PM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
AT
Mount Saint Mar...
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
4:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Pepperdine
Friday, Sep. 02
7:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Duke
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Friday, Sep. 02
7:30 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Georgetown
Friday, Sep. 02
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Kansas
Kansas Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 03
12:00 PM
Football
Maryland
VS
Howard
Saturday, Sep. 03
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Chicago State
Kansas Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 04
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Northwestern...
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Sunday, Sep. 04
1:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Appalachian...
Sunday, Sep. 04
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Boston College
Big Ten/ACC Cup
Monday, Sep. 05
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
USF
Wednesday, Sep. 07
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Navy
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Indiana
Friday, Sep. 09
7:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Georgetown Classic
Friday, Sep. 09
7:30 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
FIU
Saturday, Sep. 10
10:00 AM
Women's Cross Country
Maryland
AT
Salty Dog...
Saturday, Sep. 10
11:00 AM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
California
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Towson
Georgetown Classic
Saturday, Sep. 10
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
American vs....
Terrapin Invitational
Saturday, Sep. 10
5:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Georgetown
Georgetown Classic
Sunday, Sep. 11
12:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Third Place...
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
2:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Final
Terrapin Invitational
Sunday, Sep. 11
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
George Mason
Monday, Sep. 12
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
The...
Monday, Sep. 12
TBA
Women's Golf
Maryland
AT
Mercedes-Benz...
Tuesday, Sep. 13
7:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Thursday, Sep. 15
8:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Washington
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
AT
Tribe...
Friday, Sep. 16
All Day
Women's Tennis
Maryland
VS
TCCP
Friday, Sep. 16
TBA
Terrapin Athletics
Maryland
AT
Tribe Invite
Friday, Sep. 16
2:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Oklahoma
Pac-12 Challenge
Friday, Sep. 16
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
AT
Rutgers
Friday, Sep. 16
11:00 PM
Volleyball
Maryland
AT
Southern...
Pac-12 Challenge
Saturday, Sep. 17
1:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
VS
Indiana
Saturday, Sep. 17
7:00 PM
Football
Maryland
AT
UCF
Sunday, Sep. 18
5:00 PM
Men's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Penn State
Monday, Sep. 19
TBA
Men's Golf
Maryland
AT
Janney VCU...
Tuesday, Sep. 20
6:00 PM
Field Hockey
Maryland
AT
Princeton
Thursday, Sep. 22
7:00 PM
Women's Soccer
Maryland
VS
Illinois
STUKENBERG NAMED ELITE 90 WINNER
TERP AWARDS
Academic Success
STORE
AUCTIONS
PHOTO STORE
TEAM GEAR
FEATURED ITEM
2015 Coaches Sideline Scout Polo
$79.95
OFFICIAL AUCTIONS
BASKETBALL TICKETS & AUTOGRAPHED ITEMS
BEST SELLERS
Official Photos of University of Maryland Athletics
From $14.99
FEATURED ITEM
"Heritage" UA Anatomix Spawn Basketball Shoes
$65.00
Softball
Hannah Dewey
A junior pitcher and outfielder from sunny Temecula, Calif., Hannah Dewey batted .364 for the Terps a year ago while starting in 54 games in her second season in College Park. A triple threat, excelling in the circle, in the field and at the plate, Dewey will undoubtedly play an integral role for Maryland Softball in 2016.